Wulomei - Walatu Walasa release

About this release:

More about Wulomei - Walatu Walasa release:

Style of this release: Highlife music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Agoro Records (catalog number AGL 002)
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP

The album included the following session artists:

Vocals [Lead] Naa Amanua Amu
Written-By Nii Tei Ashitey
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Walatu Walasa
A1 play Woo Wee Loo ?
A2 play Mawie Ga ?
A3 play Kaafo ?
A4 play Gyeene ?
A5 play Gyae Nsa Nom ?
A6 play Kaa Gba ?
B1 play Soyama ?
B2 play Meridian ?
B3 play Menye Menye ?
B4 play Yoo Saa ?
B5 play Akrowa ?
B6 play Wala Tu Wala Sa ?
mp3 player of Wulomei - Walatu Walasa:
  • A1. Wulomei - Woo Wee Loo↓ mp3
  • A2. Wulomei - Mawie Ga↓ mp3
  • A3. Wulomei - Kaafo↓ mp3
  • A4. Wulomei - Gyeene↓ mp3
  • A5. Wulomei - Gyae Nsa Nom↓ mp3
  • A6. Wulomei - Kaa Gba↓ mp3
  • B1. Wulomei - Soyama↓ mp3
  • B2. Wulomei - Meridian↓ mp3
  • B3. Wulomei - Menye Menye↓ mp3
  • B4. Wulomei - Yoo Saa↓ mp3
  • B5. Wulomei - Akrowa↓ mp3
  • B6. Wulomei - Wala Tu Wala Sa↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Wulomei's video clip of album "Walatu Walasa"

See also releases of Wulomei:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Walatu Walasa here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Wulomei the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Wulomei on this page: