About this release:

More about Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Earth Rod release:

Style of this release: Avantgarde music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sonic Oyster Records (catalog number SOR 26)
This album was released in 2009 year. UK
Format of the release is CDr , Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009

The album included the following session artists:

Percussion, Vocals Sorley Youngs
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Kazoo, Whistle [Penny Whistle], Percussion, Shakuhachi Andrew Paine
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Kazoo, Whistle [Penny Whistle], Percussion, Shakuhachi Richard Youngs
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Earth Rod
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Earth Rod
1 play Mariachi Woman Download track MP3 Mariachi Woman 3:55
2 play Gabriel Download track MP3 Gabriel 3:38
3 play Lavelle Hotel Download track MP3 Lavelle Hotel 3:34
4 play Rock Song IX Download track MP3 Rock Song IX 3:48
5 play Earth Rod Download track MP3 Earth Rod 3:10
6 play Back To Santos Download track MP3 Back To Santos 3:34
7 play Assassins Download track MP3 Assassins 3:17
8 play Collodion Neptune Download track MP3 Collodion Neptune 3:37
9 play Berlin Effect Download track MP3 Berlin Effect 2:17
10 play Tokyo Garden (Intro) Download track MP3 Tokyo Garden (Intro) 3:25
mp3 player of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Earth Rod:
  • 1. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Mariachi Woman↓ mp3
  • 2. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Gabriel↓ mp3
  • 3. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Lavelle Hotel↓ mp3
  • 4. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Rock Song IX↓ mp3
  • 5. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Earth Rod↓ mp3
  • 6. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Back To Santos↓ mp3
  • 7. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Assassins↓ mp3
  • 8. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Collodion Neptune↓ mp3
  • 9. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Berlin Effect↓ mp3
  • 10. Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs - Tokyo Garden (Intro)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs's video clip of album "Earth Rod"

See also releases of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Earth Rod here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Andrew Paine & Richard Youngs on this page: