Mano Negra - Puta's Fever release

About this release:

More about Mano Negra - Puta's Fever release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Pachanga music  Punk music  Ska music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number 70721)
This album was released in 1989 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Jean Labbé
Engineer Pascale "La Taupe"
Mixed By Erwin Autrique
Producer Jean Labbé
Producer Mano Negra
Written-By Mano Negra
Written-By Manu Chao
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Puta's Fever
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Puta's Fever
A1 play Mano Negra Download track MP3 Mano Negra 0:57
A2 play Rock'N'Roll Band Download track MP3 Rock'N'Roll Band 2:33
A3 play King Kong Five Download track MP3 King Kong Five 1:56
A4 play Soledad Download track MP3 Soledad 2:34
A5 play Sidi H' Bibi Download track MP3 Sidi H' Bibi 2:36
A6 play The Rebel Spell Download track MP3 The Rebel Spell 2:01
A7 play Peligro Download track MP3 Peligro 2:52
A8 play Pas Assez De Toi Download track MP3 Pas Assez De Toi 2:19
A9 play Magic Dice Download track MP3 Magic Dice 1:23
B1 play Mad House Download track MP3 Mad House 2:40
B2 play Guayaquil City Download track MP3 Guayaquil City 3:01
B3 play Voodoo Download track MP3 Voodoo 3:00
B4 play Patchanka Download track MP3 Patchanka 3:05
B5 play La Rançon Du Succès Download track MP3 La Rançon Du Succès 1:57
B6 play The Devil's Call Download track MP3 The Devil's Call 1:42
B7 play Roger Cageot Download track MP3 Roger Cageot 2:27
B8 play El Sur Download track MP3 El Sur 1:00
B9 play Patchuko Hop Download track MP3 Patchuko Hop 2:28
mp3 player of Mano Negra - Puta's Fever:
  • A1. Mano Negra - Mano Negra↓ mp3
  • A2. Mano Negra - Rock'N'Roll Band↓ mp3
  • A3. Mano Negra - King Kong Five↓ mp3
  • A4. Mano Negra - Soledad↓ mp3
  • A5. Mano Negra - Sidi H' Bibi↓ mp3
  • A6. Mano Negra - The Rebel Spell↓ mp3
  • A7. Mano Negra - Peligro↓ mp3
  • A8. Mano Negra - Pas Assez De Toi↓ mp3
  • A9. Mano Negra - Magic Dice↓ mp3
  • B1. Mano Negra - Mad House↓ mp3
  • B2. Mano Negra - Guayaquil City↓ mp3
  • B3. Mano Negra - Voodoo↓ mp3
  • B4. Mano Negra - Patchanka↓ mp3
  • B5. Mano Negra - La Rançon Du Succès↓ mp3
  • B6. Mano Negra - The Devil's Call↓ mp3
  • B7. Mano Negra - Roger Cageot↓ mp3
  • B8. Mano Negra - El Sur↓ mp3
  • B9. Mano Negra - Patchuko Hop↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mano Negra's video clip of album "Puta's Fever"

See also releases of Mano Negra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Puta's Fever here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mano Negra the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mano Negra on this page: