Frantic V, The - A Go Go At A Cave Near You.... release

About this release:

More about Frantic V, The - A Go Go At A Cave Near You.... release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Inka Records (catalog number INKA002)
This album was released in 2007-04-23 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-04-23

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Manolis Hatzidakis
Drums Alex Klimentopoulos
Guitar Kostas Kapetanakis
Organ [Farfisa] Dr. Organ
Vocals Chris Kiriazis
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 A Go Go At A Cave Near You....
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A Go Go At A Cave Near You....
1 play Miss Blue Jeans Download track MP3 Miss Blue Jeans 2:34
2 play Liar Liar Download track MP3 Liar Liar 1:53
3 play Don't Tread On Me Download track MP3 Don't Tread On Me 2:55
4 play Brand New Baby Download track MP3 Brand New Baby 2:41
5 play You Made Me Cry Download track MP3 You Made Me Cry 2:22
6 play She Lied Download track MP3 She Lied 2:10
7 play Standing Still Download track MP3 Standing Still 2:49
8 play Changing Colors Of Life Download track MP3 Changing Colors Of Life 2:55
9 play I Like Girls Download track MP3 I Like Girls 3:28
10 play I Can Only Give You Everything Download track MP3 I Can Only Give You Everything 2:36
11 play Simposio Download track MP3 Simposio 2:57
12 play I Believe You Were Wrong Download track MP3 I Believe You Were Wrong 2:24
13 play There's A Pain Download track MP3 There's A Pain 3:00
mp3 player of Frantic V, The - A Go Go At A Cave Near You....:
  • 1. Frantic V, The - Miss Blue Jeans↓ mp3
  • 2. Frantic V, The - Liar Liar↓ mp3
  • 3. Frantic V, The - Don't Tread On Me↓ mp3
  • 4. Frantic V, The - Brand New Baby↓ mp3
  • 5. Frantic V, The - You Made Me Cry↓ mp3
  • 6. Frantic V, The - She Lied↓ mp3
  • 7. Frantic V, The - Standing Still↓ mp3
  • 8. Frantic V, The - Changing Colors Of Life↓ mp3
  • 9. Frantic V, The - I Like Girls↓ mp3
  • 10. Frantic V, The - I Can Only Give You Everything↓ mp3
  • 11. Frantic V, The - Simposio↓ mp3
  • 12. Frantic V, The - I Believe You Were Wrong↓ mp3
  • 13. Frantic V, The - There's A Pain↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Frantic V, The's video clip of album "A Go Go At A Cave Near You...."

See also releases of Frantic V, The:

Please lieve your comment about A Go Go At A Cave Near You.... here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Frantic V, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Frantic V, The on this page: