Jimmy Buffett - Volcano release

About this release:

More about Jimmy Buffett - Volcano release:

Style of this release: Country Rock music  Classic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label MCA Records (catalog number MCL 1750)
This album was released in 1983 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1983

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Norbert Putnam
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Fins 3:27
A2 play Volcano 3:37
A3 play Treat Her Like A Lady 3:55
A4 play Stranded On A Sandbar 3:08
A5 play Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants 4:01
B1 play Survive 4:49
B2 play Lady I Can't Explain 2:42
B3 play Boat Drinks 2:37
B4 play Dreamsicle 2:18
B5 play Sendin' The Old Man Home 3:23
mp3 player of Jimmy Buffett - Volcano:
  • A1. Jimmy Buffett - Fins↓ mp3
  • A2. Jimmy Buffett - Volcano↓ mp3
  • A3. Jimmy Buffett - Treat Her Like A Lady↓ mp3
  • A4. Jimmy Buffett - Stranded On A Sandbar↓ mp3
  • A5. Jimmy Buffett - Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants↓ mp3
  • B1. Jimmy Buffett - Survive↓ mp3
  • B2. Jimmy Buffett - Lady I Can't Explain↓ mp3
  • B3. Jimmy Buffett - Boat Drinks↓ mp3
  • B4. Jimmy Buffett - Dreamsicle↓ mp3
  • B5. Jimmy Buffett - Sendin' The Old Man Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jimmy Buffett's video clip of album "Volcano"

See also releases of Jimmy Buffett:

Please lieve your comment about Volcano here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jimmy Buffett the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jimmy Buffett on this page: