Paris (8) - Millennium release

About this release:

More about Paris (8) - Millennium release:

Style of this release: Techno music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number 2-478775) Sony Music (catalog number 2-478776)
This album was released in 1995 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Umania Digital Studios
Bass Alexis Kano
Engineer Alejandro Gonzales
Executive Producer Esteban Cavanna
Guitar Willie Raggio
Photography Gringauz, Proverbio
Producer Alex Ward
Producer Milos Twilight
Remix Milos Twilight
Written By Alex Ward
Written By Milos Twilight
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Millennium
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Mas Abajo Aun Download track MP3 Mas Abajo Aun ?
2 play Reggae Night Download track MP3 Reggae Night ?
3 play Dame Tu Amor Download track MP3 Dame Tu Amor ?
4 play Complice De Amor Download track MP3 Complice De Amor ?
5 play Sueño Azul Download track MP3 Sueño Azul ?
6 play No Me Hagas Esto Download track MP3 No Me Hagas Esto ?
7 play Secreta Obsesion Download track MP3 Secreta Obsesion ?
8 play Extasis Total Download track MP3 Extasis Total ?
9 play Sellado Con Un Beso Download track MP3 Sellado Con Un Beso ?
10 play Palabras De Amor Download track MP3 Palabras De Amor ?
11 play Reggae Night (Latin Mix) Download track MP3 Reggae Night (Latin Mix) ?
12 play Sellado Con Un Beso (Render Mix) Download track MP3 Sellado Con Un Beso (Render Mix) ?
13 play Cheia De Charme Download track MP3 Cheia De Charme ?
mp3 player of Paris (8) - Millennium:
  • 1. Paris (8) - Mas Abajo Aun↓ mp3
  • 2. Paris (8) - Reggae Night↓ mp3
  • 3. Paris (8) - Dame Tu Amor↓ mp3
  • 4. Paris (8) - Complice De Amor↓ mp3
  • 5. Paris (8) - Sueño Azul↓ mp3
  • 6. Paris (8) - No Me Hagas Esto↓ mp3
  • 7. Paris (8) - Secreta Obsesion↓ mp3
  • 8. Paris (8) - Extasis Total↓ mp3
  • 9. Paris (8) - Sellado Con Un Beso↓ mp3
  • 10. Paris (8) - Palabras De Amor↓ mp3
  • 11. Paris (8) - Reggae Night (Latin Mix)↓ mp3
  • 12. Paris (8) - Sellado Con Un Beso (Render Mix)↓ mp3
  • 13. Paris (8) - Cheia De Charme↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paris (8)'s video clip of album "Millennium"

See also releases of Paris (8):

Please lieve your comment about Millennium here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paris (8) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paris (8) on this page: