Goldnye - Goldnye release

About this release:

More about Goldnye - Goldnye release:

Style of this release: Abstract music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Audio Sodomy Records (catalog number ASR26)
This album was released in 2009-08-21 year.
Format of the release is File , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009-08-21
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Goldnye
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Summer Days Download track MP3 Summer Days ?
2 play Compact Disk Download track MP3 Compact Disk ?
3 play Detritus Teeth Download track MP3 Detritus Teeth ?
4 play Ball Game, Second Inning Download track MP3 Ball Game, Second Inning ?
5 play Tight Swamps Download track MP3 Tight Swamps ?
6 play Parts Of Speech Download track MP3 Parts Of Speech ?
7 play Daily Chores Download track MP3 Daily Chores ?
8 play Dragracer Download track MP3 Dragracer ?
9 play Funkblasted Download track MP3 Funkblasted ?
10 play Untitled #1 Download track MP3 Untitled #1 ?
11 play Somethingeverythingnothing Download track MP3 Somethingeverythingnothing ?
12 play Jig Saw Download track MP3 Jig Saw ?
13 play Arsenic And Old Lace Download track MP3 Arsenic And Old Lace ?
14 play Untitled #2 Download track MP3 Untitled #2 ?
15 play Ball Game Download track MP3 Ball Game ?
mp3 player of Goldnye - Goldnye:
  • 1. Goldnye - Summer Days↓ mp3
  • 2. Goldnye - Compact Disk↓ mp3
  • 3. Goldnye - Detritus Teeth↓ mp3
  • 4. Goldnye - Ball Game, Second Inning↓ mp3
  • 5. Goldnye - Tight Swamps↓ mp3
  • 6. Goldnye - Parts Of Speech↓ mp3
  • 7. Goldnye - Daily Chores↓ mp3
  • 8. Goldnye - Dragracer↓ mp3
  • 9. Goldnye - Funkblasted↓ mp3
  • 10. Goldnye - Untitled #1↓ mp3
  • 11. Goldnye - Somethingeverythingnothing↓ mp3
  • 12. Goldnye - Jig Saw↓ mp3
  • 13. Goldnye - Arsenic And Old Lace↓ mp3
  • 14. Goldnye - Untitled #2↓ mp3
  • 15. Goldnye - Ball Game↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Goldnye's video clip of album "Goldnye"

See also releases of Goldnye:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Goldnye here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Goldnye the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Goldnye on this page: