Brave Combo - No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha release

About this release:

More about Brave Combo - No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha release:

Style of this release: Bossa Nova music  Samba music  Merengue music  Cha-Cha music  Charanga music  Tango music  Cumbia music  Rumba music  Salsa music  Bolero music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Latin music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rounder Records (catalog number CD 9035) Rounder Records (catalog number 9035)
This album was released in 1993 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Design] Nancy Given
Bass, Guitar [14-string Guitar], Vocals Bubba Hernandez
Congas Phil Hernandez
Congas, Percussion, Castanets, Drums [Synare 3 Synthesizer Drum], Marimba, Backing Vocals Joe Cripps
Drums [Drumset] Joe Cripps
Drums [Drumset], Timbales, Percussion Phil Hernandez
Engineer Terence Slemmons
Guitar, Accordion, Keyboards, Vocals Carl Finch
Mastered By Bob Ludwig
Other [Model] Candace Camille
Photography Bruce Davis
Saxophone, Clarinet [Clarinets], Flute, Whistle [Whistles], Horn [Casio Electronic Horn], Vocals, Other [Ghost Tube] Jeffrey Barnes
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha
1 play Charanga Y Mambo Download track MP3 Charanga Y Mambo 2:42
2 play The Way Of Love Download track MP3 The Way Of Love 2:40
3 play No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha Download track MP3 No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha 2:54
4 play Por Eso (Me Olvido De Ti) Download track MP3 Por Eso (Me Olvido De Ti) 2:40
5 play Cumbia Sabanera Download track MP3 Cumbia Sabanera 2:24
6 play Recuerdos Download track MP3 Recuerdos 3:34
7 play Nothing Is Permanent Download track MP3 Nothing Is Permanent 4:28
8 play Cumbia Veracruzana Download track MP3 Cumbia Veracruzana 3:37
9 play Cha Cha For Two Download track MP3 Cha Cha For Two 2:02
10 play Hernando's Hideaway Download track MP3 Hernando's Hideaway 2:26
11 play Busy Office Rhumba Download track MP3 Busy Office Rhumba 4:56
12 play Siren Song Download track MP3 Siren Song 2:50
13 play Robertin, Roberton Download track MP3 Robertin, Roberton 3:04
14 play Fly Me To The Moon Download track MP3 Fly Me To The Moon 3:21
15 play Cielito Lindo Download track MP3 Cielito Lindo 4:43
mp3 player of Brave Combo - No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha:
  • 1. Brave Combo - Charanga Y Mambo↓ mp3
  • 2. Brave Combo - The Way Of Love↓ mp3
  • 3. Brave Combo - No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha↓ mp3
  • 4. Brave Combo - Por Eso (Me Olvido De Ti)↓ mp3
  • 5. Brave Combo - Cumbia Sabanera↓ mp3
  • 6. Brave Combo - Recuerdos↓ mp3
  • 7. Brave Combo - Nothing Is Permanent↓ mp3
  • 8. Brave Combo - Cumbia Veracruzana↓ mp3
  • 9. Brave Combo - Cha Cha For Two↓ mp3
  • 10. Brave Combo - Hernando's Hideaway↓ mp3
  • 11. Brave Combo - Busy Office Rhumba↓ mp3
  • 12. Brave Combo - Siren Song↓ mp3
  • 13. Brave Combo - Robertin, Roberton↓ mp3
  • 14. Brave Combo - Fly Me To The Moon↓ mp3
  • 15. Brave Combo - Cielito Lindo↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Brave Combo's video clip of album "No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha"

See also releases of Brave Combo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about No, No, No, Cha Cha Cha here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Brave Combo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Brave Combo on this page: