Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Software-Visions release

About this release:

More about Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Software-Visions release:

Style of this release: Berlin-School music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Palm Records (catalog number CD 729013) Palm Records (catalog number 729013)
This album was released in 1989-04-00 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1989-04-00

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Arranged By, Performer [Played By] Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser
Photography By, Artwork [Cover-computergraphic] Herbert W. Franke
Photography By, Artwork [Cover-computergraphic] Michael Weisser
Producer Michael Weisser
Typography [Type-setting], Design [Graphic] Art & Conception
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Software-Visions
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Software Visions (Weites Panorama, Schwebende Flötenklänge) Download track MP3 Software Visions (Weites Panorama, Schwebende Flötenklänge) 4:27
2 play Secrets (Endlose Savanne, Unterwasser, Flug) Download track MP3 Secrets (Endlose Savanne, Unterwasser, Flug) 7:13
3 play Stranger (Höhlenmystik, Urwald, Stadtdschungel) Download track MP3 Stranger (Höhlenmystik, Urwald, Stadtdschungel) 8:35
4 play Realtime (Zärtlicher Traum, Kraftvolle Sequenz / Erwachen) Download track MP3 Realtime (Zärtlicher Traum, Kraftvolle Sequenz / Erwachen) 6:51
5 play Mainframe (Technowelt, Großstadtplus) Download track MP3 Mainframe (Technowelt, Großstadtplus) 7:08
6 play Snobol (Bizarre Landschaften) Download track MP3 Snobol (Bizarre Landschaften) 4:25
7 play Xenix (Bizarre Landschaften) Download track MP3 Xenix (Bizarre Landschaften) 5:44
8 play Syntax (Fremde Welt) Download track MP3 Syntax (Fremde Welt) 9:15
9 play Overflow (Geheimnis, Fahrt) Download track MP3 Overflow (Geheimnis, Fahrt) 8:02
10 play Interface (Blasenaufstieg In Sphäre) Download track MP3 Interface (Blasenaufstieg In Sphäre) 2:38
11 play Eniac (Techno-Szene) Download track MP3 Eniac (Techno-Szene) 7:06
mp3 player of Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Software-Visions:
  • 1. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Software Visions (Weites Panorama, Schwebende Flötenklänge)↓ mp3
  • 2. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Secrets (Endlose Savanne, Unterwasser, Flug)↓ mp3
  • 3. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Stranger (Höhlenmystik, Urwald, Stadtdschungel)↓ mp3
  • 4. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Realtime (Zärtlicher Traum, Kraftvolle Sequenz / Erwachen)↓ mp3
  • 5. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Mainframe (Technowelt, Großstadtplus)↓ mp3
  • 6. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Snobol (Bizarre Landschaften)↓ mp3
  • 7. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Xenix (Bizarre Landschaften)↓ mp3
  • 8. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Syntax (Fremde Welt)↓ mp3
  • 9. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Overflow (Geheimnis, Fahrt)↓ mp3
  • 10. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Interface (Blasenaufstieg In Sphäre)↓ mp3
  • 11. Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser - Eniac (Techno-Szene)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser's video clip of album "Software-Visions"

See also releases of Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser:

Please lieve your comment about Software-Visions here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Peter Mergener & Michael Weisser on this page: