Mano Negra - In The Hell Of Patchinko release

About this release:

More about Mano Negra - In The Hell Of Patchinko release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Pachanga music 
Genre of this release: Latin music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Virgin Dischi (catalog number 0777 7 86578 2 8)
This album was released in 1992 year. Italy
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Mixed By [Mixe Par] Christophe Dupouy
Mixed By [Mixe Par] Mano Negra
Recorded By [Enregistre Par] Christophe Dupouy
Recorded By [Enregistre Par] Mano Negra
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 In The Hell Of Patchinko
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
In The Hell Of Patchinko
1 play Mano Negra (1) Download track MP3 Mano Negra (1) 2:13
2 play Magic Dice Download track MP3 Magic Dice 2:34
3 play County Line Download track MP3 County Line 2:21
4 play Don't Want You No More Download track MP3 Don't Want You No More 3:04
5 play Lonesome Bop Download track MP3 Lonesome Bop 2:33
6 play Mano Negra (2) Download track MP3 Mano Negra (2) 0:52
7 play Rock Island Line Download track MP3 Rock Island Line 2:38
8 play King Kong Five Download track MP3 King Kong Five 3:55
9 play Mad Man's Dead Download track MP3 Mad Man's Dead 2:01
10 play Bring The Fire Download track MP3 Bring The Fire 3:29
11 play Indios De Barcelona Download track MP3 Indios De Barcelona 2:23
12 play El Sur Download track MP3 El Sur 1:23
13 play Killing Rats Download track MP3 Killing Rats 2:54
14 play Mano Negra (3) Download track MP3 Mano Negra (3) 0:40
15 play Sidi H' Bibi Download track MP3 Sidi H' Bibi 3:27
16 play The Rebel Spell Download track MP3 The Rebel Spell 3:23
17 play I Fought The Law Download track MP3 I Fought The Law 1:51
18 play Mano Negra (4) Download track MP3 Mano Negra (4) 0:19
19 play Darling Darling Download track MP3 Darling Darling 1:45
20 play Patchuko Hop Download track MP3 Patchuko Hop 2:32
21 play Mala Vida Download track MP3 Mala Vida 2:31
22 play Junky Beat Download track MP3 Junky Beat 2:18
23 play Madeline Download track MP3 Madeline 1:37
mp3 player of Mano Negra - In The Hell Of Patchinko:
  • 1. Mano Negra - Mano Negra (1)↓ mp3
  • 2. Mano Negra - Magic Dice↓ mp3
  • 3. Mano Negra - County Line↓ mp3
  • 4. Mano Negra - Don't Want You No More↓ mp3
  • 5. Mano Negra - Lonesome Bop↓ mp3
  • 6. Mano Negra - Mano Negra (2)↓ mp3
  • 7. Mano Negra - Rock Island Line↓ mp3
  • 8. Mano Negra - King Kong Five↓ mp3
  • 9. Mano Negra - Mad Man's Dead↓ mp3
  • 10. Mano Negra - Bring The Fire↓ mp3
  • 11. Mano Negra - Indios De Barcelona↓ mp3
  • 12. Mano Negra - El Sur↓ mp3
  • 13. Mano Negra - Killing Rats↓ mp3
  • 14. Mano Negra - Mano Negra (3)↓ mp3
  • 15. Mano Negra - Sidi H' Bibi↓ mp3
  • 16. Mano Negra - The Rebel Spell↓ mp3
  • 17. Mano Negra - I Fought The Law↓ mp3
  • 18. Mano Negra - Mano Negra (4)↓ mp3
  • 19. Mano Negra - Darling Darling↓ mp3
  • 20. Mano Negra - Patchuko Hop↓ mp3
  • 21. Mano Negra - Mala Vida↓ mp3
  • 22. Mano Negra - Junky Beat↓ mp3
  • 23. Mano Negra - Madeline↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mano Negra's video clip of album "In The Hell Of Patchinko"

See also releases of Mano Negra:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about In The Hell Of Patchinko here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mano Negra the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mano Negra on this page: