Royal T (2) - 1Up Or Shatap EP release

About this release:

More about Royal T (2) - 1Up Or Shatap EP release:

Style of this release: UK Garage music  Grime music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label No Hats No Hoods (catalog number NHNH008)
This album was released in 2009-12-28 year. UK
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009-12-28

The album included the following session artists:

Design Alex Sushon
Producer Royal T (2)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 1Up Or Shatap EP
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1Up Or Shatap EP
1 play 1Up Download track MP3 1Up 3:58
2 play 1Up (Martin Kemp Remix) Download track MP3 1Up (Martin Kemp Remix) 4:42
3 play 1Up (Rockz Remix) Download track MP3 1Up (Rockz Remix) 3:16
4 play Mega Download track MP3 Mega 3:58
5 play Mega (J Beatz Remix) Download track MP3 Mega (J Beatz Remix) 3:16
6 play Beat Fighter Download track MP3 Beat Fighter 4:26
7 play Beat Fighter (Bok Bok Remix) Download track MP3 Beat Fighter (Bok Bok Remix) 5:19
8 play Gargoyle Download track MP3 Gargoyle 3:56
9 play Gargoyle (Silencer Remix) Download track MP3 Gargoyle (Silencer Remix) 4:40
mp3 player of Royal T (2) - 1Up Or Shatap EP:
  • 1. Royal T (2) - 1Up↓ mp3
  • 2. Royal T (2) - 1Up (Martin Kemp Remix)↓ mp3
  • 3. Royal T (2) - 1Up (Rockz Remix)↓ mp3
  • 4. Royal T (2) - Mega↓ mp3
  • 5. Royal T (2) - Mega (J Beatz Remix)↓ mp3
  • 6. Royal T (2) - Beat Fighter↓ mp3
  • 7. Royal T (2) - Beat Fighter (Bok Bok Remix)↓ mp3
  • 8. Royal T (2) - Gargoyle↓ mp3
  • 9. Royal T (2) - Gargoyle (Silencer Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Royal T (2)'s video clip of album "1Up Or Shatap EP"

See also releases of Royal T (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 1Up Or Shatap EP here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Royal T (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Royal T (2) on this page: