Paul Horn - Inside release

About this release:

More about Paul Horn - Inside release:

Style of this release: Free Jazz music  Avantgarde music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number BXN 26466)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer [Recording] John Archer
Producer Paul Horn
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Prologue / Inside 3:57
A2 play Mantra I / Meditation 2:20
A3 play Mumtaz Mahal 3:23
A4 play Unity 4:32
A5 play Agra 1:38
B1 play Vibrations 1:41
B2 play Akasha 2:52
B3 play Jumna 2:42
B4 play Shah Jahan 5:40
B5 play Mantra II / Duality 2:24
B6 play Ustad Isa / Mantra III 2:27
mp3 player of Paul Horn - Inside:
  • A1. Paul Horn - Prologue / Inside↓ mp3
  • A2. Paul Horn - Mantra I / Meditation↓ mp3
  • A3. Paul Horn - Mumtaz Mahal↓ mp3
  • A4. Paul Horn - Unity↓ mp3
  • A5. Paul Horn - Agra↓ mp3
  • B1. Paul Horn - Vibrations↓ mp3
  • B2. Paul Horn - Akasha↓ mp3
  • B3. Paul Horn - Jumna↓ mp3
  • B4. Paul Horn - Shah Jahan↓ mp3
  • B5. Paul Horn - Mantra II / Duality↓ mp3
  • B6. Paul Horn - Ustad Isa / Mantra III↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paul Horn's video clip of album "Inside"

See also releases of Paul Horn:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Inside here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paul Horn the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paul Horn on this page: