Kahlkopf - Soldat release

About this release:

More about Kahlkopf - Soldat release:

Style of this release: Hard Rock music  Oi music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rock-O-Rama Records (catalog number RRR 98)
This album was released in 1990 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1990
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Soldat
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Schwarzer Mann Download track MP3 Schwarzer Mann ?
A2 play Gute Nacht Download track MP3 Gute Nacht ?
A3 play Die Sau Von Nebenan Download track MP3 Die Sau Von Nebenan ?
A4 play Klaus Download track MP3 Klaus ?
B1 play Schlecht Download track MP3 Schlecht ?
B2 play Trinker An Der Theke Download track MP3 Trinker An Der Theke ?
B3 play Friss Oder Stirb Download track MP3 Friss Oder Stirb ?
B4 play Gülle Rap Download track MP3 Gülle Rap ?
B5 play Soldat Download track MP3 Soldat ?
mp3 player of Kahlkopf - Soldat:
  • A1. Kahlkopf - Schwarzer Mann↓ mp3
  • A2. Kahlkopf - Gute Nacht↓ mp3
  • A3. Kahlkopf - Die Sau Von Nebenan↓ mp3
  • A4. Kahlkopf - Klaus↓ mp3
  • B1. Kahlkopf - Schlecht↓ mp3
  • B2. Kahlkopf - Trinker An Der Theke↓ mp3
  • B3. Kahlkopf - Friss Oder Stirb↓ mp3
  • B4. Kahlkopf - Gülle Rap↓ mp3
  • B5. Kahlkopf - Soldat↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kahlkopf's video clip of album "Soldat"

See also releases of Kahlkopf:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Soldat here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kahlkopf the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kahlkopf on this page: