Reverend Horton Heat - Lucky 7 release

About this release:

More about Reverend Horton Heat - Lucky 7 release:

Style of this release: Rock & Roll music  Psychobilly music  Rockabilly music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Artemis Records (catalog number ARTCD-122)
This album was released in 2001 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Lyrics By James C. Heath
Music By James C. Heath
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Lucky 7
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Lucky 7
1 play Loco Gringos Like A Party Download track MP3 Loco Gringos Like A Party 4:48
2 play Like A Rocket Download track MP3 Like A Rocket 2:43
3 play Reverend Horton Heat's Big Blue Car Download track MP3 Reverend Horton Heat's Big Blue Car 3:36
4 play Galaxy 500 Download track MP3 Galaxy 500 3:16
5 play What's Reminding Me Of You Download track MP3 What's Reminding Me Of You 2:56
6 play The Tiny Voice Of Reason Download track MP3 The Tiny Voice Of Reason 3:31
7 play Duel At The Two O'clock Bell Download track MP3 Duel At The Two O'clock Bell 5:52
8 play Go With Your Friends Download track MP3 Go With Your Friends 3:30
9 play Ain't Gonna Happen Download track MP3 Ain't Gonna Happen 3:51
10 play Suicide Doors Download track MP3 Suicide Doors 2:56
11 play Remember Me Download track MP3 Remember Me 2:44
12 play Show Pony Download track MP3 Show Pony 1:44
13 play Sermon On The Jimbo Download track MP3 Sermon On The Jimbo 2:41
14 play You've Got A Friend In Jimbo Download track MP3 You've Got A Friend In Jimbo 5:35
mp3 player of Reverend Horton Heat - Lucky 7:
  • 1. Reverend Horton Heat - Loco Gringos Like A Party↓ mp3
  • 2. Reverend Horton Heat - Like A Rocket↓ mp3
  • 3. Reverend Horton Heat - Reverend Horton Heat's Big Blue Car↓ mp3
  • 4. Reverend Horton Heat - Galaxy 500↓ mp3
  • 5. Reverend Horton Heat - What's Reminding Me Of You↓ mp3
  • 6. Reverend Horton Heat - The Tiny Voice Of Reason↓ mp3
  • 7. Reverend Horton Heat - Duel At The Two O'clock Bell↓ mp3
  • 8. Reverend Horton Heat - Go With Your Friends↓ mp3
  • 9. Reverend Horton Heat - Ain't Gonna Happen↓ mp3
  • 10. Reverend Horton Heat - Suicide Doors↓ mp3
  • 11. Reverend Horton Heat - Remember Me↓ mp3
  • 12. Reverend Horton Heat - Show Pony↓ mp3
  • 13. Reverend Horton Heat - Sermon On The Jimbo↓ mp3
  • 14. Reverend Horton Heat - You've Got A Friend In Jimbo↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Reverend Horton Heat's video clip of album "Lucky 7"

See also releases of Reverend Horton Heat:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Lucky 7 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Reverend Horton Heat the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Reverend Horton Heat on this page: