Durán Vázquez - Laissez Faire, Laissez Passer release

About this release:

More about Durán Vázquez - Laissez Faire, Laissez Passer release:

Style of this release: Dark Ambient music  Drone music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label R.O.N.F. Records (catalog number RNF-049)
This album was released in 2010-03-27 year. Spain
Format of the release is CDr , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-03-27

The album included the following session artists:

Performer, Producer, Music By, Remastered By, Remix, Artwork By [Cover And Design] Durán Vázquez
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Laissez Faire, Laissez Passer
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Laissez Faire, Laissez Passer
1 play The Industry Download track MP3 The Industry 6:15
2 play Propaganda Download track MP3 Propaganda 3:57
3 play The War Download track MP3 The War 5:08
4 play The Speed Tunnel Download track MP3 The Speed Tunnel 5:44
5 play Tremors Download track MP3 Tremors 4:29
6 play The Sonic Caterpillar Download track MP3 The Sonic Caterpillar 5:24
7 play Gyps Fulvus Download track MP3 Gyps Fulvus 3:57
8 play Memories Download track MP3 Memories 1:59
9 play Singing Angry Birds Download track MP3 Singing Angry Birds 7:09
mp3 player of Durán Vázquez - Laissez Faire, Laissez Passer:
  • 1. Durán Vázquez - The Industry↓ mp3
  • 2. Durán Vázquez - Propaganda↓ mp3
  • 3. Durán Vázquez - The War↓ mp3
  • 4. Durán Vázquez - The Speed Tunnel↓ mp3
  • 5. Durán Vázquez - Tremors↓ mp3
  • 6. Durán Vázquez - The Sonic Caterpillar↓ mp3
  • 7. Durán Vázquez - Gyps Fulvus↓ mp3
  • 8. Durán Vázquez - Memories↓ mp3
  • 9. Durán Vázquez - Singing Angry Birds↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Durán Vázquez's video clip of album "Laissez Faire, Laissez Passer"

See also releases of Durán Vázquez:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Laissez Faire, Laissez Passer here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Durán Vázquez the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Durán Vázquez on this page: