Joyce - Live At The Mojo Club release

About this release:

More about Joyce - Live At The Mojo Club release:

Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music   Funk / Soul music   Jazz music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Motor Music (catalog number 527 808-1)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Live At The Mojo Club
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Live At The Mojo Club
A1 play Povo Das Estrelas Download track MP3 Povo Das Estrelas 5:23
A2 play Samba De Gago Download track MP3 Samba De Gago 3:15
A3 play Nacional Kid Download track MP3 Nacional Kid 2:47
A4 play SamBari Download track MP3 SamBari 4:56
A5 play Taxi Driver Download track MP3 Taxi Driver 10:03
B1 play Caymmis Download track MP3 Caymmis 5:34
B2 play Berimbau Download track MP3 Berimbau 4:32
B3 play Fâ Da Bahia Download track MP3 Fâ Da Bahia 3:28
B4 play Aldeia De Ogum Download track MP3 Aldeia De Ogum 6:15
B5 play Feminina Download track MP3 Feminina 5:26
mp3 player of Joyce - Live At The Mojo Club:
  • A1. Joyce - Povo Das Estrelas↓ mp3
  • A2. Joyce - Samba De Gago↓ mp3
  • A3. Joyce - Nacional Kid↓ mp3
  • A4. Joyce - SamBari↓ mp3
  • A5. Joyce - Taxi Driver↓ mp3
  • B1. Joyce - Caymmis↓ mp3
  • B2. Joyce - Berimbau↓ mp3
  • B3. Joyce - Fâ Da Bahia↓ mp3
  • B4. Joyce - Aldeia De Ogum↓ mp3
  • B5. Joyce - Feminina↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Joyce's video clip of album "Live At The Mojo Club"

See also releases of Joyce:

Please lieve your comment about Live At The Mojo Club here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Joyce the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Joyce on this page: