BradC - 16Bit Ninjitsu release

About this release:

More about BradC - 16Bit Ninjitsu release:

Style of this release: Breakbeat music  Breaks music  Electro music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Breakz Phenomenon (catalog number BPA1)
This album was released in 2009-08-17 year. UK
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009-08-17
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 16Bit Ninjitsu
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
16Bit Ninjitsu
1 play The Warm Up Download track MP3 The Warm Up 5:45
2 play Eightiesretroelectro Download track MP3 Eightiesretroelectro 5:18
3 play Chipp'd Download track MP3 Chipp'd 6:30
4 play Joystick Warrior (Vocal Version) Download track MP3 Joystick Warrior (Vocal Version) 5:15
5 play It Aint Rocket Science Download track MP3 It Aint Rocket Science 7:13
6 play Bad Dog Download track MP3 Bad Dog 5:49
7 play Phat Bounca Download track MP3 Phat Bounca 6:38
8 play Dragon Download track MP3 Dragon 7:00
9 play Blow A Horn Download track MP3 Blow A Horn 7:02
10 play I Can't Resist The Darkside Download track MP3 I Can't Resist The Darkside 6:45
11 play If You Aint Funkin, We Trippin Download track MP3 If You Aint Funkin, We Trippin 6:38
mp3 player of BradC - 16Bit Ninjitsu:
  • 1. BradC - The Warm Up↓ mp3
  • 2. BradC - Eightiesretroelectro↓ mp3
  • 3. BradC - Chipp'd↓ mp3
  • 4. BradC - Joystick Warrior (Vocal Version)↓ mp3
  • 5. BradC - It Aint Rocket Science↓ mp3
  • 6. BradC - Bad Dog↓ mp3
  • 7. BradC - Phat Bounca↓ mp3
  • 8. BradC - Dragon↓ mp3
  • 9. BradC - Blow A Horn↓ mp3
  • 10. BradC - I Can't Resist The Darkside↓ mp3
  • 11. BradC - If You Aint Funkin, We Trippin↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now BradC's video clip of album "16Bit Ninjitsu"

See also releases of BradC:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 16Bit Ninjitsu here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist BradC the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of BradC on this page: