Dirty Digital - Digi-Tape Side A release

About this release:

More about Dirty Digital - Digi-Tape Side A release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  Abstract music  Conscious music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Galapagos4 (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2010-03-31 year.
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-03-31

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Silence (13)
Rap Qwazaar
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Digi-Tape Side A
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Digi-Tape Side A
1 play Ghospells Download track MP3 Ghospells ?
2 play Andy Clockwise (Dirty Digi Rmx) Download track MP3 Andy Clockwise (Dirty Digi Rmx) ?
3 play Shockah F Dude N Nem (Digitape Rmx) Download track MP3 Shockah F Dude N Nem (Digitape Rmx) ?
4 play Ground And Pound (Inst) Download track MP3 Ground And Pound (Inst) ?
5 play Chuch (Inst) Download track MP3 Chuch (Inst) ?
6 play Holy Nameth (Inst) Download track MP3 Holy Nameth (Inst) ?
7 play Game Strong Download track MP3 Game Strong ?
8 play Wait N Wonder Download track MP3 Wait N Wonder ?
9 play Blow Download track MP3 Blow ?
10 play Move On Download track MP3 Move On ?
11 play Fresh Download track MP3 Fresh ?
12 play Branger (On Holiday) Download track MP3 Branger (On Holiday) ?
13 play On Our Way Download track MP3 On Our Way ?
mp3 player of Dirty Digital - Digi-Tape Side A:
  • 1. Dirty Digital - Ghospells↓ mp3
  • 2. Dirty Digital - Andy Clockwise (Dirty Digi Rmx)↓ mp3
  • 3. Dirty Digital - Shockah F Dude N Nem (Digitape Rmx)↓ mp3
  • 4. Dirty Digital - Ground And Pound (Inst)↓ mp3
  • 5. Dirty Digital - Chuch (Inst)↓ mp3
  • 6. Dirty Digital - Holy Nameth (Inst)↓ mp3
  • 7. Dirty Digital - Game Strong↓ mp3
  • 8. Dirty Digital - Wait N Wonder↓ mp3
  • 9. Dirty Digital - Blow↓ mp3
  • 10. Dirty Digital - Move On↓ mp3
  • 11. Dirty Digital - Fresh↓ mp3
  • 12. Dirty Digital - Branger (On Holiday)↓ mp3
  • 13. Dirty Digital - On Our Way↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Dirty Digital's video clip of album "Digi-Tape Side A"

See also releases of Dirty Digital:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Digi-Tape Side A here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Dirty Digital the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Dirty Digital on this page: