Simonsound, The - Reverse Engineering release

About this release:

More about Simonsound, The - Reverse Engineering release:

Style of this release: Space-Age music  Future Jazz music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label First Word Records (catalog number FW51)
This album was released in 2010 year. UK
Format of the release is CDr , Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Vocals [Uncredited] Debbie Clare
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Reverse Engineering
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Reverse Engineering
1 play Tour De Mars Download track MP3 Tour De Mars 3:38
2 play Moon Rocks Download track MP3 Moon Rocks 2:40
3 play Inside The Capsule Download track MP3 Inside The Capsule 2:55
4 play Hole In The Head Download track MP3 Hole In The Head 4:15
5 play Bad Love Download track MP3 Bad Love 3:30
6 play The One That Got Away Download track MP3 The One That Got Away 3:43
7 play Baker’s Dozen Download track MP3 Baker’s Dozen 3:09
8 play Against The Clock Download track MP3 Against The Clock 1:57
9 play Nautilus Download track MP3 Nautilus 5:06
10 play Between The Wake And The Sleep Download track MP3 Between The Wake And The Sleep 2:55
11 play Lunar Ascent Download track MP3 Lunar Ascent 2:44
12 play Call Of The Siren (Part One) Download track MP3 Call Of The Siren (Part One) 2:49
13 play Call Of The Siren (Part Two) Download track MP3 Call Of The Siren (Part Two) 1:49
14 play It’s Just Begun Download track MP3 It’s Just Begun 2:56
mp3 player of Simonsound, The - Reverse Engineering:
  • 1. Simonsound, The - Tour De Mars↓ mp3
  • 2. Simonsound, The - Moon Rocks↓ mp3
  • 3. Simonsound, The - Inside The Capsule↓ mp3
  • 4. Simonsound, The - Hole In The Head↓ mp3
  • 5. Simonsound, The - Bad Love↓ mp3
  • 6. Simonsound, The - The One That Got Away↓ mp3
  • 7. Simonsound, The - Baker’s Dozen↓ mp3
  • 8. Simonsound, The - Against The Clock↓ mp3
  • 9. Simonsound, The - Nautilus↓ mp3
  • 10. Simonsound, The - Between The Wake And The Sleep↓ mp3
  • 11. Simonsound, The - Lunar Ascent↓ mp3
  • 12. Simonsound, The - Call Of The Siren (Part One)↓ mp3
  • 13. Simonsound, The - Call Of The Siren (Part Two)↓ mp3
  • 14. Simonsound, The - It’s Just Begun↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Simonsound, The's video clip of album "Reverse Engineering"

See also releases of Simonsound, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Reverse Engineering here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Simonsound, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Simonsound, The on this page: