Revy - Cinderbolic EP release

About this release:

More about Revy - Cinderbolic EP release:

Style of this release: Glitch music  Techno music  Dub Techno music  Minimal music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bleepsequence (catalog number bleepsequence.004) Bleepsequence (catalog number blpsq004)
This album was released in 2010-05-04 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-05-04

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Revy
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Cinderbolic EP
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Cinderbolic EP
1 play Changebot Download track MP3 Changebot 11:52
2 play Disco Synapse Download track MP3 Disco Synapse 12:17
3 play Cinderbolic Download track MP3 Cinderbolic 10:11
4 play Brownouts Download track MP3 Brownouts 10:54
5 play Disco Synapse (Infloria Neurodub Edit) Download track MP3 Disco Synapse (Infloria Neurodub Edit) 5:33
6 play Brownouts (Trigerfinger Remix) Download track MP3 Brownouts (Trigerfinger Remix) 6:24
7 play Changebot (Piltdown Sound Remix) Download track MP3 Changebot (Piltdown Sound Remix) 7:31
8 play Changebot (choenyi Denudation) Download track MP3 Changebot (choenyi Denudation) 4:49
9 play Changebot (Trigerfinger Remix) Download track MP3 Changebot (Trigerfinger Remix) 6:27
Bonus play Changebot Minimegamix Download track MP3 Changebot Minimegamix 12:16
None play Machine Download track MP3 Machine 0:04
mp3 player of Revy - Cinderbolic EP:
  • 1. Revy - Changebot↓ mp3
  • 2. Revy - Disco Synapse↓ mp3
  • 3. Revy - Cinderbolic↓ mp3
  • 4. Revy - Brownouts↓ mp3
  • 5. Revy - Disco Synapse (Infloria Neurodub Edit)↓ mp3
  • 6. Revy - Brownouts (Trigerfinger Remix)↓ mp3
  • 7. Revy - Changebot (Piltdown Sound Remix)↓ mp3
  • 8. Revy - Changebot (choenyi Denudation)↓ mp3
  • 9. Revy - Changebot (Trigerfinger Remix)↓ mp3
  • Bonus. Revy - Changebot Minimegamix↓ mp3
  • None. Revy - Machine↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Revy's video clip of album "Cinderbolic EP"

See also releases of Revy:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Cinderbolic EP here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Revy the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Revy on this page: