Cornelis Vreeswijk - Felicias Svenska Suite release

About this release:

More about Cornelis Vreeswijk - Felicias Svenska Suite release:

Style of this release: Nordic music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sonet (catalog number SLPD-2101)
This album was released in 1988 year. Sweden
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following session artists:

Painting Stig Claesson (2)
Photography By Bengt H. Malmqvist
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Felicias Svenska Suite
A1 play En Duva Till Felicia 1:49
A2 play Från En Vän I Viken 2:32
A3 play Felicias Sonett 3:37
A4 play Felicia Pratar 2:19
A5 play Hon Säger 0:54
A6 play Varulven 1:40
A7 play För Gröna Felicia 3:14
B1 play Klagovisa Till Felicia 3:54
B2 play Vari Felicia Beklagar Sig (Ty Hon Är Förolämpad) 3:08
B3 play Gideon Till Platus 3:08
B4 play Till En Nymf 2:14
B5 play Dubbelquatrin Om Tennis 3:19
C1 play Byt Nu Ton 2:04
C2 play Polaren Pär Gör Sin Reverens 1:27
C3 play Möte Med Fredrik Åkare, Stockholm 1943 2:53
C4 play Ballad Om Olika Segelytor 2:32
C5 play De Fattiga Riddarnas Ballad 2:48
C6 play 3 Dagars Blues 4:09
D1 play Turistens Klagan 2:25
D2 play Rörande Min Harpa 2:32
D3 play Balladen Om Gustava 3:37
D4 play Vid Råken 2:29
D5 play Felicia Adjö 2:51
mp3 player of Cornelis Vreeswijk - Felicias Svenska Suite:
  • A1. Cornelis Vreeswijk - En Duva Till Felicia↓ mp3
  • A2. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Från En Vän I Viken↓ mp3
  • A3. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Felicias Sonett↓ mp3
  • A4. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Felicia Pratar↓ mp3
  • A5. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Hon Säger↓ mp3
  • A6. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Varulven↓ mp3
  • A7. Cornelis Vreeswijk - För Gröna Felicia↓ mp3
  • B1. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Klagovisa Till Felicia↓ mp3
  • B2. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Vari Felicia Beklagar Sig (Ty Hon Är Förolämpad)↓ mp3
  • B3. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Gideon Till Platus↓ mp3
  • B4. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Till En Nymf↓ mp3
  • B5. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Dubbelquatrin Om Tennis↓ mp3
  • C1. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Byt Nu Ton↓ mp3
  • C2. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Polaren Pär Gör Sin Reverens↓ mp3
  • C3. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Möte Med Fredrik Åkare, Stockholm 1943↓ mp3
  • C4. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Ballad Om Olika Segelytor↓ mp3
  • C5. Cornelis Vreeswijk - De Fattiga Riddarnas Ballad↓ mp3
  • C6. Cornelis Vreeswijk - 3 Dagars Blues↓ mp3
  • D1. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Turistens Klagan↓ mp3
  • D2. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Rörande Min Harpa↓ mp3
  • D3. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Balladen Om Gustava↓ mp3
  • D4. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Vid Råken↓ mp3
  • D5. Cornelis Vreeswijk - Felicia Adjö↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cornelis Vreeswijk's video clip of album "Felicias Svenska Suite"

See also releases of Cornelis Vreeswijk:

Please lieve your comment about Felicias Svenska Suite here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cornelis Vreeswijk the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cornelis Vreeswijk on this page: