Camusov, The - Music Of The Electronic Dogs release

About this release:

More about Camusov, The - Music Of The Electronic Dogs release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Krautrock music  Rhythmic Noise music  New Wave music  Drone music  Minimal music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Camusov Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2002 year. Russia
Format of the release is CDr , Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By Armen Aloyan
Synthesizer Armen Aloyan
Vocals Armen Aloyan
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Music Of The Electronic Dogs
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Music Of The Electronic Dogs
1 play Intro - Our Toys Download track MP3 Intro - Our Toys ?
2 play Bios Upgrade Download track MP3 Bios Upgrade ?
3 play The Birth Of The Dog Download track MP3 The Birth Of The Dog ?
4 play First Steps Download track MP3 First Steps ?
5 play Dog At Work Download track MP3 Dog At Work ?
6 play Low Batteries Download track MP3 Low Batteries ?
7 play Recharge Download track MP3 Recharge ?
8 play Dog's Song Download track MP3 Dog's Song ?
9 play Perfect Dog Download track MP3 Perfect Dog ?
10 play Jaskin Bryce Download track MP3 Jaskin Bryce ?
11 play Best Friend Download track MP3 Best Friend ?
12 play Broken Spirits Download track MP3 Broken Spirits ?
13 play Like Falling Puppies Download track MP3 Like Falling Puppies ?
14 play Outro Download track MP3 Outro ?
15 play Jaskin Bryce Vocal Mix Download track MP3 Jaskin Bryce Vocal Mix ?
16 play Like Falling Puppies Metal Synth Remix Download track MP3 Like Falling Puppies Metal Synth Remix ?
17 play Our Toys Rh-Style Version Download track MP3 Our Toys Rh-Style Version ?
mp3 player of Camusov, The - Music Of The Electronic Dogs:
  • 1. Camusov, The - Intro - Our Toys↓ mp3
  • 2. Camusov, The - Bios Upgrade↓ mp3
  • 3. Camusov, The - The Birth Of The Dog↓ mp3
  • 4. Camusov, The - First Steps↓ mp3
  • 5. Camusov, The - Dog At Work↓ mp3
  • 6. Camusov, The - Low Batteries↓ mp3
  • 7. Camusov, The - Recharge↓ mp3
  • 8. Camusov, The - Dog's Song↓ mp3
  • 9. Camusov, The - Perfect Dog↓ mp3
  • 10. Camusov, The - Jaskin Bryce↓ mp3
  • 11. Camusov, The - Best Friend↓ mp3
  • 12. Camusov, The - Broken Spirits↓ mp3
  • 13. Camusov, The - Like Falling Puppies↓ mp3
  • 14. Camusov, The - Outro↓ mp3
  • 15. Camusov, The - Jaskin Bryce Vocal Mix↓ mp3
  • 16. Camusov, The - Like Falling Puppies Metal Synth Remix↓ mp3
  • 17. Camusov, The - Our Toys Rh-Style Version↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Camusov, The's video clip of album "Music Of The Electronic Dogs"

See also releases of Camusov, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Music Of The Electronic Dogs here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Camusov, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Camusov, The on this page: