Camusov, The - Zero Fuck Suicide release

About this release:

More about Camusov, The - Zero Fuck Suicide release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Math Rock music  Indie Rock music  Emo music  Hard Rock music  Lo-Fi music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Camusov Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2002 year.
Format of the release is CDr , Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Guitar Armen Aloyan
Composed By Armen Aloyan
Guitar Armen Aloyan
Synthesizer Armen Aloyan
Vocals Armen Aloyan
Written-By Armen Aloyan
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Zero Fuck Suicide
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Zero Fuck Suicide
1 play Intro Download track MP3 Intro 1:31
2 play Все Бессмысленно Download track MP3 Все Бессмысленно 2:16
3 play Аномия Download track MP3 Аномия 3:22
4 play Темнота Download track MP3 Темнота 8:03
5 play Детство Download track MP3 Детство 2:35
6 play Drugs Will Kill You Download track MP3 Drugs Will Kill You 3:41
7 play Комплекс Реанимации Download track MP3 Комплекс Реанимации 3:43
8 play Утро Download track MP3 Утро 5:30
9 play Новый Год Download track MP3 Новый Год 5:57
10 play Некультурно Download track MP3 Некультурно 4:11
11 play Ретритизм Download track MP3 Ретритизм 1:34
12 play Почему Download track MP3 Почему 4:49
13 play Вечная Гибель Download track MP3 Вечная Гибель 3:13
14 play Веселый Парни Download track MP3 Веселый Парни 2:20
15 play Волна Download track MP3 Волна 2:39
16 play Завтра Download track MP3 Завтра 5:37
17 play Скорпионы Download track MP3 Скорпионы 2:49
18 play Dejection (On The Radio Edit) Download track MP3 Dejection (On The Radio Edit) 4:56
19 play Времена Года Download track MP3 Времена Года 6:04
mp3 player of Camusov, The - Zero Fuck Suicide:
  • 1. Camusov, The - Intro↓ mp3
  • 2. Camusov, The - Все Бессмысленно↓ mp3
  • 3. Camusov, The - Аномия↓ mp3
  • 4. Camusov, The - Темнота↓ mp3
  • 5. Camusov, The - Детство↓ mp3
  • 6. Camusov, The - Drugs Will Kill You↓ mp3
  • 7. Camusov, The - Комплекс Реанимации↓ mp3
  • 8. Camusov, The - Утро↓ mp3
  • 9. Camusov, The - Новый Год↓ mp3
  • 10. Camusov, The - Некультурно↓ mp3
  • 11. Camusov, The - Ретритизм↓ mp3
  • 12. Camusov, The - Почему↓ mp3
  • 13. Camusov, The - Вечная Гибель↓ mp3
  • 14. Camusov, The - Веселый Парни↓ mp3
  • 15. Camusov, The - Волна↓ mp3
  • 16. Camusov, The - Завтра↓ mp3
  • 17. Camusov, The - Скорпионы↓ mp3
  • 18. Camusov, The - Dejection (On The Radio Edit)↓ mp3
  • 19. Camusov, The - Времена Года↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Camusov, The's video clip of album "Zero Fuck Suicide"

See also releases of Camusov, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Zero Fuck Suicide here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Camusov, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Camusov, The on this page: