Deerhoof - Apple O' release

About this release:

More about Deerhoof - Apple O' release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kill Rock Stars (catalog number KRS398)
This album was released in 2010 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Vocals Satomi Matsuzaki
Drums, Vocals Greg Saunier
Guitar Chris Cohen
Guitar John Dieterich
Illustration [Drawings] Rob Fisk
Recorded By Jay Pellicci
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Apple O'
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Apple O'
A1 play Dummy Discards A Heart Download track MP3 Dummy Discards A Heart ?
A2 play My Diamond Star Car Download track MP3 My Diamond Star Car ?
A3 play Heart Failure Download track MP3 Heart Failure ?
A4 play Panda Panda Panda Download track MP3 Panda Panda Panda ?
A5 play Apple Bomb Download track MP3 Apple Bomb ?
A6 play Flower Download track MP3 Flower ?
B1 play Sealed With A Kiss Download track MP3 Sealed With A Kiss ?
B2 play L'Amour Stories Download track MP3 L'Amour Stories ?
B3 play Hayley And Homer Download track MP3 Hayley And Homer ?
B4 play Dinner For Two Download track MP3 Dinner For Two ?
B5 play The Forbidden Fruits Download track MP3 The Forbidden Fruits ?
B6 play Adam + Eve Connection Download track MP3 Adam + Eve Connection ?
B7 play Blue Cash Download track MP3 Blue Cash ?
mp3 player of Deerhoof - Apple O':
  • A1. Deerhoof - Dummy Discards A Heart↓ mp3
  • A2. Deerhoof - My Diamond Star Car↓ mp3
  • A3. Deerhoof - Heart Failure↓ mp3
  • A4. Deerhoof - Panda Panda Panda↓ mp3
  • A5. Deerhoof - Apple Bomb↓ mp3
  • A6. Deerhoof - Flower↓ mp3
  • B1. Deerhoof - Sealed With A Kiss↓ mp3
  • B2. Deerhoof - L'Amour Stories↓ mp3
  • B3. Deerhoof - Hayley And Homer↓ mp3
  • B4. Deerhoof - Dinner For Two↓ mp3
  • B5. Deerhoof - The Forbidden Fruits↓ mp3
  • B6. Deerhoof - Adam + Eve Connection↓ mp3
  • B7. Deerhoof - Blue Cash↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Deerhoof's video clip of album "Apple O'"

See also releases of Deerhoof:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Apple O' here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Deerhoof the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Deerhoof on this page: