Musgo - O Negro De Boumkubé release

About this release:

More about Musgo - O Negro De Boumkubé release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Skinpin Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2010 year. Portugal
Format of the release is CDr , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar, Bass João Osório
Mixed By Eduardo Vinhas
Percussion Renato Jacobetty
Percussion, Organ, Bass Rodrigo Alfacinha
Piano, Synth [Nord Modular], Sampler [Samples], Organ Eduardo Vinhas
Recorded By Pedro Magalhães
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 O Negro De Boumkubé
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
O Negro De Boumkubé
1 play O Negro De Boumkubé Download track MP3 O Negro De Boumkubé 22:06
2 play A Morte Do Símio Download track MP3 A Morte Do Símio 13:57
mp3 player of Musgo - O Negro De Boumkubé:
  • 1. Musgo - O Negro De Boumkubé↓ mp3
  • 2. Musgo - A Morte Do Símio↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Musgo's video clip of album "O Negro De Boumkubé"

See also releases of Musgo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about O Negro De Boumkubé here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Musgo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Musgo on this page: