Sugar (18) - Rotten Words release

About this release:

More about Sugar (18) - Rotten Words release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Graveyard Records (4) (catalog number GYR-003)
This album was released in 2007-02-21 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Single
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007-02-21

The album included the following session artists:

Crew Minako Sugiyama
Crew Miyuki Kimura
Crew Noriko Watanabe
Design Kyoko Yasunaga
Drums 篤人
Guitar, Music By Sizna
Mastered By Hiroshi Shiota
Other [Costumes] Chikako Miyake
Photography By Ayaka Shimada
Producer, Arranged By Sugar (18)
Recorded By, Mixed By Masayuki Ishiwata
Vocals, Lyrics By Loki (21)
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Rotten Words
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Rotten Words
1 play Sleepy Download track MP3 Sleepy ?
2 play ニンフォマニア Download track MP3 ニンフォマニア ?
3 play Rotten Words For Dear. Download track MP3 Rotten Words For Dear. ?
mp3 player of Sugar (18) - Rotten Words:
  • 1. Sugar (18) - Sleepy↓ mp3
  • 2. Sugar (18) - ニンフォマニア↓ mp3
  • 3. Sugar (18) - Rotten Words For Dear.↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sugar (18)'s video clip of album "Rotten Words"

See also releases of Sugar (18):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Rotten Words here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Sugar (18) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sugar (18) on this page: