Alejandro Franov - Khali release

About this release:

More about Alejandro Franov - Khali release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Folk music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Staubgold (catalog number staubgold 78)
This album was released in 2007 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By Alejandro Franov
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Khali
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Micerino Alap Download track MP3 Micerino Alap 1:35
2 play Micerino Tema Download track MP3 Micerino Tema 2:43
3 play Shumba Download track MP3 Shumba 4:26
4 play Gandanga Download track MP3 Gandanga 2:39
5 play Pasando El Mar Download track MP3 Pasando El Mar 3:40
6 play Khali Download track MP3 Khali 2:07
7 play Sumatra Download track MP3 Sumatra 6:24
8 play Luxor Download track MP3 Luxor 4:15
9 play Isis Download track MP3 Isis 3:09
10 play Nyamaropa Download track MP3 Nyamaropa 4:02
11 play Sudan Download track MP3 Sudan 8:05
12 play Cuentos Download track MP3 Cuentos 2:48
13 play Karigamombe Download track MP3 Karigamombe 4:32
mp3 player of Alejandro Franov - Khali:
  • 1. Alejandro Franov - Micerino Alap↓ mp3
  • 2. Alejandro Franov - Micerino Tema↓ mp3
  • 3. Alejandro Franov - Shumba↓ mp3
  • 4. Alejandro Franov - Gandanga↓ mp3
  • 5. Alejandro Franov - Pasando El Mar↓ mp3
  • 6. Alejandro Franov - Khali↓ mp3
  • 7. Alejandro Franov - Sumatra↓ mp3
  • 8. Alejandro Franov - Luxor↓ mp3
  • 9. Alejandro Franov - Isis↓ mp3
  • 10. Alejandro Franov - Nyamaropa↓ mp3
  • 11. Alejandro Franov - Sudan↓ mp3
  • 12. Alejandro Franov - Cuentos↓ mp3
  • 13. Alejandro Franov - Karigamombe↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alejandro Franov's video clip of album "Khali"

See also releases of Alejandro Franov:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Khali here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alejandro Franov the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alejandro Franov on this page: