4 Hero - In Rough Territory release

About this release:

More about 4 Hero - In Rough Territory release:

Style of this release: Breakbeat music  House music  Hardcore music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Reinforced Records (catalog number RIVET LP 01)
This album was released in 1991-00-00 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Cover By] L. Lambrou
Mastered By Mike Marsh
Producer Da Rebel
Producer Dennis McFarlane
Producer Gus Lawrence
Producer Marc Mac
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 In Rough Territory
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
In Rough Territory
A1 play Genesis Download track MP3 Genesis 5:24
A2 play No Sleep Raver (Tired Eyes Mix) Download track MP3 No Sleep Raver (Tired Eyes Mix) 4:51
A3 play Mr Kirks Nightmare (Live Mix) Download track MP3 Mr Kirks Nightmare (Live Mix) 5:14
A4 play Reachin Download track MP3 Reachin 4:55
A5 play Can't Strain My Brain Download track MP3 Can't Strain My Brain 4:57
A6 play Put Your Thinkin' Caps On Download track MP3 Put Your Thinkin' Caps On 1:50
B1 play May The Wicked Perish In The Fire Of Hell Download track MP3 May The Wicked Perish In The Fire Of Hell 4:06
B2 play The Last Ever Bleep Track (Used To Death) Download track MP3 The Last Ever Bleep Track (Used To Death) 4:11
B3 play Risin' Sun (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Risin' Sun (Instrumental) 4:08
B4 play Mad Dogs (Feeding Propaganda) Download track MP3 Mad Dogs (Feeding Propaganda) 4:41
B5 play Massacre Download track MP3 Massacre 5:50
B6 play 4 Hero Download track MP3 4 Hero 5:02
mp3 player of 4 Hero - In Rough Territory:
  • A1. 4 Hero - Genesis↓ mp3
  • A2. 4 Hero - No Sleep Raver (Tired Eyes Mix)↓ mp3
  • A3. 4 Hero - Mr Kirks Nightmare (Live Mix)↓ mp3
  • A4. 4 Hero - Reachin↓ mp3
  • A5. 4 Hero - Can't Strain My Brain↓ mp3
  • A6. 4 Hero - Put Your Thinkin' Caps On↓ mp3
  • B1. 4 Hero - May The Wicked Perish In The Fire Of Hell↓ mp3
  • B2. 4 Hero - The Last Ever Bleep Track (Used To Death)↓ mp3
  • B3. 4 Hero - Risin' Sun (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • B4. 4 Hero - Mad Dogs (Feeding Propaganda)↓ mp3
  • B5. 4 Hero - Massacre↓ mp3
  • B6. 4 Hero - 4 Hero↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now 4 Hero's video clip of album "In Rough Territory"

See also releases of 4 Hero:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about In Rough Territory here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist 4 Hero the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of 4 Hero on this page: