Velvet Chrome - Ready Mades / Deluxe Edition release

About this release:

More about Velvet Chrome - Ready Mades / Deluxe Edition release:

Style of this release: Lo-Fi music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hobo Cult Records (catalog number HCR008)
This album was released in 2010 year. US
Format of the release is CDr , Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Ready Mades / Deluxe Edition
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Ready Mades / Deluxe Edition
1 play Drowning In Space Download track MP3 Drowning In Space 2:51
2 play Étude En Psychobilly Download track MP3 Étude En Psychobilly 2:48
3 play Medusa's Chamt Download track MP3 Medusa's Chamt 3:21
4 play Starving To Death Download track MP3 Starving To Death 5:26
5 play Hours & Hours Download track MP3 Hours & Hours 3:00
6 play Desert Frenzy Download track MP3 Desert Frenzy 3:01
7 play Étude En Horreur Download track MP3 Étude En Horreur 2:54
8 play Strangers At Dawn Download track MP3 Strangers At Dawn 5:16
9 play Dead Pacific Download track MP3 Dead Pacific 4:21
10 play Street Howl Download track MP3 Street Howl 2:15
mp3 player of Velvet Chrome - Ready Mades / Deluxe Edition:
  • 1. Velvet Chrome - Drowning In Space↓ mp3
  • 2. Velvet Chrome - Étude En Psychobilly↓ mp3
  • 3. Velvet Chrome - Medusa's Chamt↓ mp3
  • 4. Velvet Chrome - Starving To Death↓ mp3
  • 5. Velvet Chrome - Hours & Hours↓ mp3
  • 6. Velvet Chrome - Desert Frenzy↓ mp3
  • 7. Velvet Chrome - Étude En Horreur↓ mp3
  • 8. Velvet Chrome - Strangers At Dawn↓ mp3
  • 9. Velvet Chrome - Dead Pacific↓ mp3
  • 10. Velvet Chrome - Street Howl↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Velvet Chrome's video clip of album "Ready Mades / Deluxe Edition"

See also releases of Velvet Chrome:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ready Mades / Deluxe Edition here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Velvet Chrome the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Velvet Chrome on this page: