About this release:

More about Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Живот release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Experimental music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Auris Media (catalog number aum021)
This album was released in 2010-03-01 year. Israel
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-03-01

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Igor Krutogolov
Bass, Voice Ростислав Чабан
Drums Денис Швец
Producer Victor Levin
Recorded By, Mixed By Marko Gurkan
Voice Антон Слепаков
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Живот
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Рекордлейблплатит Download track MP3 Рекордлейблплатит 3:45
2 play Урок Download track MP3 Урок 3:13
3 play Молодёжи Download track MP3 Молодёжи 3:50
4 play Папа Играет На Бас-Гитаре Download track MP3 Папа Играет На Бас-Гитаре 3:58
5 play Рыбу Download track MP3 Рыбу 2:10
6 play Валентины Download track MP3 Валентины 3:42
7 play Мир Для Худых Download track MP3 Мир Для Худых 3:58
8 play Радиостанции Download track MP3 Радиостанции 3:45
9 play Выпадает Download track MP3 Выпадает 3:00
10 play Какао Download track MP3 Какао 2:37
11 play Otto Sander Download track MP3 Otto Sander 3:49
12 play Уходят Дни Download track MP3 Уходят Дни 4:08
mp3 player of Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Живот:
  • 1. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Рекордлейблплатит↓ mp3
  • 2. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Урок↓ mp3
  • 3. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Молодёжи↓ mp3
  • 4. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Папа Играет На Бас-Гитаре↓ mp3
  • 5. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Рыбу↓ mp3
  • 6. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Валентины↓ mp3
  • 7. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Мир Для Худых↓ mp3
  • 8. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Радиостанции↓ mp3
  • 9. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Выпадает↓ mp3
  • 10. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Какао↓ mp3
  • 11. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Otto Sander↓ mp3
  • 12. Я и Друг Мой Грузовик - Уходят Дни↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Я и Друг Мой Грузовик's video clip of album "Живот"

See also releases of Я и Друг Мой Грузовик:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Живот here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Я и Друг Мой Грузовик the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Я и Друг Мой Грузовик on this page: