Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Dance Sing And Listen Again! release

About this release:

More about Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Dance Sing And Listen Again! release:

Style of this release: Educational music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Children's music   Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dimension 5 (catalog number D 111)
This album was released in 1963 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1963

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By, Engineer, Performer [All Instruments] Bruce Haack
Narrator Esther Nelson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Dance Sing And Listen Again!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dance Sing And Listen Again!
A1 play Introductions Download track MP3 Introductions ?
A2 play Silent Movies Download track MP3 Silent Movies ?
A3 play Tokey Download track MP3 Tokey ?
A4 play Machines Download track MP3 Machines ?
A5 play Fireworks Download track MP3 Fireworks ?
B1 play Children's Hoe-Down Download track MP3 Children's Hoe-Down ?
B2 play More Medieval Music Download track MP3 More Medieval Music ?
B3 play Coco Remembers Download track MP3 Coco Remembers ?
B4 play Jelly Dancers Download track MP3 Jelly Dancers ?
B5 play What Can Se Be? Download track MP3 What Can Se Be? ?
B6 play Rehearsal Download track MP3 Rehearsal ?
mp3 player of Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Dance Sing And Listen Again!:
  • A1. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Introductions↓ mp3
  • A2. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Silent Movies↓ mp3
  • A3. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Tokey↓ mp3
  • A4. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Machines↓ mp3
  • A5. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Fireworks↓ mp3
  • B1. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Children's Hoe-Down↓ mp3
  • B2. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - More Medieval Music↓ mp3
  • B3. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Coco Remembers↓ mp3
  • B4. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Jelly Dancers↓ mp3
  • B5. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - What Can Se Be?↓ mp3
  • B6. Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack - Rehearsal↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack's video clip of album "Dance Sing And Listen Again!"

See also releases of Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack:

Please lieve your comment about Dance Sing And Listen Again! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Miss Nelson, Bruce Haack on this page: