Supersordo - Supersórdido release

About this release:

More about Supersordo - Supersórdido release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic Rock music  Noise music  Punk music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label (Supersordo Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 1992 year. Chile
Format of the release is Cassette , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Design] B.B.
Artwork By [Design] Katafú
Bass Miguel Ángel Montenegro
Drums Jorge Cortés
Guitar Rodrigo Rozas
Producer Archie Frugone
Producer Supersordo
Recorded By, Mixed By Archie Frugone
Vocals Claudio Fernández
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Supersórdido
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Represión Espacial Download track MP3 Represión Espacial ?
2 play Terrorismo Terrestre Download track MP3 Terrorismo Terrestre ?
3 play Rompe El Hielo Download track MP3 Rompe El Hielo ?
4 play El Patio, El Limón Y Las Hormigas Download track MP3 El Patio, El Limón Y Las Hormigas ?
5 play Mi Padre Download track MP3 Mi Padre ?
6 play Inocente Download track MP3 Inocente ?
7 play Herbosas Praderas Del Tíbet Septentrional Download track MP3 Herbosas Praderas Del Tíbet Septentrional ?
8 play Avión A Cuba Download track MP3 Avión A Cuba ?
9 play Come, Trabaja, Duerme Download track MP3 Come, Trabaja, Duerme ?
10 play Morir De Amor Download track MP3 Morir De Amor ?
11 play Ismo Download track MP3 Ismo ?
12 play Posición De Altura Download track MP3 Posición De Altura ?
13 play 6-tan Download track MP3 6-tan ?
mp3 player of Supersordo - Supersórdido:
  • 1. Supersordo - Represión Espacial↓ mp3
  • 2. Supersordo - Terrorismo Terrestre↓ mp3
  • 3. Supersordo - Rompe El Hielo↓ mp3
  • 4. Supersordo - El Patio, El Limón Y Las Hormigas↓ mp3
  • 5. Supersordo - Mi Padre↓ mp3
  • 6. Supersordo - Inocente↓ mp3
  • 7. Supersordo - Herbosas Praderas Del Tíbet Septentrional↓ mp3
  • 8. Supersordo - Avión A Cuba↓ mp3
  • 9. Supersordo - Come, Trabaja, Duerme↓ mp3
  • 10. Supersordo - Morir De Amor↓ mp3
  • 11. Supersordo - Ismo↓ mp3
  • 12. Supersordo - Posición De Altura↓ mp3
  • 13. Supersordo - 6-tan↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Supersordo's video clip of album "Supersórdido"

See also releases of Supersordo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Supersórdido here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Supersordo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Supersordo on this page: