1000 Names - Illuminated Man release

About this release:

More about 1000 Names - Illuminated Man release:

Style of this release: Instrumental music  IDM music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Black Acre (catalog number ACRECD001)
This album was released in 2010-06-00 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-06-00

The album included the following session artists:

Design TWRA
Producer 1000 Names
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Illuminated Man
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Illuminated Man
1 play Talkin To The Postman Before Leavin Download track MP3 Talkin To The Postman Before Leavin 1:12
2 play Long Early Morning Download track MP3 Long Early Morning 3:09
3 play Ill(U)minated Man Download track MP3 Ill(U)minated Man 3:02
4 play Private Hero Download track MP3 Private Hero 1:54
5 play Pocket Calculators Download track MP3 Pocket Calculators 3:29
6 play Telephony 2000 Download track MP3 Telephony 2000 4:51
7 play Haunted Landscape Download track MP3 Haunted Landscape 2:19
8 play Logarithmic Spirals Download track MP3 Logarithmic Spirals 2:50
9 play Secondary Fauna Download track MP3 Secondary Fauna 4:05
10.1 play Ephemeral And Slippery Download track MP3 Ephemeral And Slippery 2:02
10.2 play (silence) Download track MP3 (silence) 3:33
10.3 play Gallopin Myself Download track MP3 Gallopin Myself 2:44
mp3 player of 1000 Names - Illuminated Man:
  • 1. 1000 Names - Talkin To The Postman Before Leavin↓ mp3
  • 2. 1000 Names - Long Early Morning↓ mp3
  • 3. 1000 Names - Ill(U)minated Man↓ mp3
  • 4. 1000 Names - Private Hero↓ mp3
  • 5. 1000 Names - Pocket Calculators↓ mp3
  • 6. 1000 Names - Telephony 2000↓ mp3
  • 7. 1000 Names - Haunted Landscape↓ mp3
  • 8. 1000 Names - Logarithmic Spirals↓ mp3
  • 9. 1000 Names - Secondary Fauna↓ mp3
  • 10.1. 1000 Names - Ephemeral And Slippery↓ mp3
  • 10.2. 1000 Names - (silence)↓ mp3
  • 10.3. 1000 Names - Gallopin Myself↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now 1000 Names's video clip of album "Illuminated Man"

See also releases of 1000 Names:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Illuminated Man here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist 1000 Names the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of 1000 Names on this page: