Coil - Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders) release

About this release:

More about Coil - Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders) release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Threshold House (catalog number LOCI 1)
This album was released in 1987 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Test Pressing
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987

The album included the following session artists:

Music By John Balance
Music By Otto Avery
Music By Peter Christopherson
Music By Stephen Thrower
Photography By [Photo Of Coil] Lawrence Watson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders)
A1 play The Last Rites Of Spring Download track MP3 The Last Rites Of Spring 1:53
A2 play Paradisiac Download track MP3 Paradisiac 2:21
A3 play Thump Download track MP3 Thump 3:15
A4 play For Us They Will Download track MP3 For Us They Will 4:46
A5 play The Broken Wheel Download track MP3 The Broken Wheel 3:11
A6 play Boy In A Suitcase Download track MP3 Boy In A Suitcase 2:43
A7 play Golden Hole Download track MP3 Golden Hole 2:20
B1 play Cardinal Points Download track MP3 Cardinal Points 4:15
B2 play Red Slur Download track MP3 Red Slur 3:05
B3 play ...Of Free Enterprise Download track MP3 ...Of Free Enterprise 0:31
B4 play Aqua Regalia Download track MP3 Aqua Regalia 2:12
B5 play Metal In The Head Download track MP3 Metal In The Head 2:06
B6 play Either His Or Yours Download track MP3 Either His Or Yours 2:51
B7 play Chickenskin Download track MP3 Chickenskin 2:42
B8 play Soundtrap Download track MP3 Soundtrap 0:37
B9 play The First Five Minutes After Violent Death Download track MP3 The First Five Minutes After Violent Death 4:58
mp3 player of Coil - Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders):
  • A1. Coil - The Last Rites Of Spring↓ mp3
  • A2. Coil - Paradisiac↓ mp3
  • A3. Coil - Thump↓ mp3
  • A4. Coil - For Us They Will↓ mp3
  • A5. Coil - The Broken Wheel↓ mp3
  • A6. Coil - Boy In A Suitcase↓ mp3
  • A7. Coil - Golden Hole↓ mp3
  • B1. Coil - Cardinal Points↓ mp3
  • B2. Coil - Red Slur↓ mp3
  • B3. Coil - ...Of Free Enterprise↓ mp3
  • B4. Coil - Aqua Regalia↓ mp3
  • B5. Coil - Metal In The Head↓ mp3
  • B6. Coil - Either His Or Yours↓ mp3
  • B7. Coil - Chickenskin↓ mp3
  • B8. Coil - Soundtrap↓ mp3
  • B9. Coil - The First Five Minutes After Violent Death↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Coil's video clip of album "Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders)"

See also releases of Coil:

Please lieve your comment about Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Coil the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Coil on this page: