Misunderstood, The - The Lost Acetates 1965-1966 release

About this release:

More about Misunderstood, The - The Lost Acetates 1965-1966 release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Beat music  Blues Rock music  Psychedelic Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ugly Things Records (catalog number UTCD-2201)
This album was released in 2004 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following session artists:

Coordinator Mike Stax
Cover [Original Cover Painting By] Greg Treadway
Design [Graphic Design By] Anja Bungert
Mastered By Alec Palao
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Lost Acetates 1965-1966
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Lost Acetates 1965-1966
1 play She Got Me (Version 2) Download track MP3 She Got Me (Version 2) 2:12
2 play Don't Break Me Down Download track MP3 Don't Break Me Down 2:38
3 play Bury My Body Download track MP3 Bury My Body 2:31
4 play Why Download track MP3 Why 2:51
5 play Got Love If You Want It Download track MP3 Got Love If You Want It 3:30
6 play She Got Me (Version 1) Download track MP3 She Got Me (Version 1) 2:51
7 play End Of Time Download track MP3 End Of Time 3:13
8 play Thunder 'N Lightnin' Download track MP3 Thunder 'N Lightnin' 3:20
9 play I Unseen (Version 1) Download track MP3 I Unseen (Version 1) 2:24
10 play Who's Been Talkin' Download track MP3 Who's Been Talkin' 2:56
11 play My Mind Download track MP3 My Mind 2:24
12 play Find The Hidden Door Download track MP3 Find The Hidden Door 2:07
13 play Children Of The Sun Download track MP3 Children Of The Sun 2:47
14 play I Unseen (Version 2) Download track MP3 I Unseen (Version 2) 1:58
mp3 player of Misunderstood, The - The Lost Acetates 1965-1966:
  • 1. Misunderstood, The - She Got Me (Version 2)↓ mp3
  • 2. Misunderstood, The - Don't Break Me Down↓ mp3
  • 3. Misunderstood, The - Bury My Body↓ mp3
  • 4. Misunderstood, The - Why↓ mp3
  • 5. Misunderstood, The - Got Love If You Want It↓ mp3
  • 6. Misunderstood, The - She Got Me (Version 1)↓ mp3
  • 7. Misunderstood, The - End Of Time↓ mp3
  • 8. Misunderstood, The - Thunder 'N Lightnin'↓ mp3
  • 9. Misunderstood, The - I Unseen (Version 1)↓ mp3
  • 10. Misunderstood, The - Who's Been Talkin'↓ mp3
  • 11. Misunderstood, The - My Mind↓ mp3
  • 12. Misunderstood, The - Find The Hidden Door↓ mp3
  • 13. Misunderstood, The - Children Of The Sun↓ mp3
  • 14. Misunderstood, The - I Unseen (Version 2)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Misunderstood, The's video clip of album "The Lost Acetates 1965-1966"

See also releases of Misunderstood, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Lost Acetates 1965-1966 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Misunderstood, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Misunderstood, The on this page: