Vaya Con Dios - What's A Woman (The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios) release

About this release:

More about Vaya Con Dios - What's A Woman (The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios) release:

Genre of this release: Blues music   Funk / Soul music   Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Music World (2) (catalog number 3294)
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Unofficial Release
  • Compilation
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
What's A Woman (The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios)
A1 play What Will Come Of This? ?
A2 play What's A Woman ?
A3 play Lord Help Me Please ?
A4 play Lulu's Song ?
A5 play Travelling Light ?
A6 play Forever Blue ?
A7 play Call On Me ?
A8 play Paradise ?
B1 play One Silver Dollar ?
B2 play Far Gone Now ?
B3 play Philadelphia ?
B4 play Pack Your Memories ?
B5 play Still A Man ?
B6 play Farewell Song ?
B7 play Hot August Night ?
B8 play Get To You ?
mp3 player of Vaya Con Dios - What's A Woman (The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios):
  • A1. Vaya Con Dios - What Will Come Of This?↓ mp3
  • A2. Vaya Con Dios - What's A Woman↓ mp3
  • A3. Vaya Con Dios - Lord Help Me Please↓ mp3
  • A4. Vaya Con Dios - Lulu's Song↓ mp3
  • A5. Vaya Con Dios - Travelling Light↓ mp3
  • A6. Vaya Con Dios - Forever Blue↓ mp3
  • A7. Vaya Con Dios - Call On Me↓ mp3
  • A8. Vaya Con Dios - Paradise↓ mp3
  • B1. Vaya Con Dios - One Silver Dollar↓ mp3
  • B2. Vaya Con Dios - Far Gone Now↓ mp3
  • B3. Vaya Con Dios - Philadelphia↓ mp3
  • B4. Vaya Con Dios - Pack Your Memories↓ mp3
  • B5. Vaya Con Dios - Still A Man↓ mp3
  • B6. Vaya Con Dios - Farewell Song↓ mp3
  • B7. Vaya Con Dios - Hot August Night↓ mp3
  • B8. Vaya Con Dios - Get To You↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Vaya Con Dios's video clip of album "What's A Woman (The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios)"

See also releases of Vaya Con Dios:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about What's A Woman (The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Vaya Con Dios the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Vaya Con Dios on this page: