Sadato (2) - Cha Cha release

About this release:

More about Sadato (2) - Cha Cha release:

Style of this release: Art Rock music  Indie Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Pop Biz (catalog number INDIGO 3502-2)
This album was released in 1996 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996

The album included the following session artists:

Bass [Fretless Bass], Backing Vocals [Backvocal] Masaki Shimizu
Design Shin Oh
Drums, Backing Vocals [Backvocal] Ryo Kato
Engineer [Recording Engineer], Mixed By [Mixer], Arranged By [Arranger], Backing Vocals [Backvocal] Martin Bisi
Organ [Hammond B3 Organ], Synthesizer, Backing Vocals [Backvocal] Tatsuya Watanabe
Producer [Produced By] Pop-Biz
Vocals [Voc], Saxophone [Saxes], Drums Sadato
Written By Sadato, Shimizu
Written By Sadato, Shimizu, Watanabe
Written By Sadato, Shimizu, Watanabe, Kato
Written By Sadato, Watanabe
Written-By Masaki Shimizu
Written-By Ryo Kato
Written-By Sadato
Written-By Tatsuya Watanabe
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Cha Cha
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Cha Cha
1 play Tek Noo! Download track MP3 Tek Noo! 3:16
2 play In The World Zoo Download track MP3 In The World Zoo 3:20
3 play On Vacation Download track MP3 On Vacation 1:59
4 play Vay, Vay Download track MP3 Vay, Vay 3:48
5 play 2 Sides Of The Same Coin Download track MP3 2 Sides Of The Same Coin 4:17
6 play Sohrabe Yal Va Rostam Download track MP3 Sohrabe Yal Va Rostam 3:03
7 play I'm Here, So What? Download track MP3 I'm Here, So What? 2:54
8 play Cha Cha Download track MP3 Cha Cha 4:45
9 play Rast Ya Chap Download track MP3 Rast Ya Chap 3:38
10 play U-Wasa Download track MP3 U-Wasa 3:58
11 play Y Loves Y-Self? Download track MP3 Y Loves Y-Self? 2:45
12 play When I Was Old Download track MP3 When I Was Old 2:52
13 play Doobeedoo Download track MP3 Doobeedoo 3:25
14 play Wo Geht Die Sonne Unter? Download track MP3 Wo Geht Die Sonne Unter? 2:55
15 play Zett Download track MP3 Zett 2:55
mp3 player of Sadato (2) - Cha Cha:
  • 1. Sadato (2) - Tek Noo!↓ mp3
  • 2. Sadato (2) - In The World Zoo↓ mp3
  • 3. Sadato (2) - On Vacation↓ mp3
  • 4. Sadato (2) - Vay, Vay↓ mp3
  • 5. Sadato (2) - 2 Sides Of The Same Coin↓ mp3
  • 6. Sadato (2) - Sohrabe Yal Va Rostam↓ mp3
  • 7. Sadato (2) - I'm Here, So What?↓ mp3
  • 8. Sadato (2) - Cha Cha↓ mp3
  • 9. Sadato (2) - Rast Ya Chap↓ mp3
  • 10. Sadato (2) - U-Wasa↓ mp3
  • 11. Sadato (2) - Y Loves Y-Self?↓ mp3
  • 12. Sadato (2) - When I Was Old↓ mp3
  • 13. Sadato (2) - Doobeedoo↓ mp3
  • 14. Sadato (2) - Wo Geht Die Sonne Unter?↓ mp3
  • 15. Sadato (2) - Zett↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sadato (2)'s video clip of album "Cha Cha"

See also releases of Sadato (2):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Cha Cha here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Sadato (2) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sadato (2) on this page: