Exhadley - Exhadley release

About this release:

More about Exhadley - Exhadley release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Psychic Malmö (catalog number PSYKE004)
This album was released in 2008 year. Sweden
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following session artists:

Composed By Jörgen Andersson
Composed By Peter Fransson
Design, Artwork By [Illustration] Caroline Andersson (2)
Electric Bass, Guitar, Flute, Organ [Silvertone], Percussion [Alternative], Drum Programming, Voice Peter Fransson
Mixed By Jörgen Andersson
Synthesizer, Sequenced By [Analogue Sequencer], Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Turntables, Bongos, Percussion [Random], Noises [Transistor Radio], Tape, Drum Programming, Voice, Other [Technical Treatments] Jörgen Andersson
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Exhadley
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play The King Of Kong Download track MP3 The King Of Kong ?
2 play Oceanbirds Download track MP3 Oceanbirds ?
3 play Silverbirds Part 1 High Above The Ground Download track MP3 Silverbirds Part 1 High Above The Ground ?
4 play Silverbirds Part 2 Airdance Download track MP3 Silverbirds Part 2 Airdance ?
5 play Silverbirds Part 3 Black Cloud Download track MP3 Silverbirds Part 3 Black Cloud ?
6 play The Queen Of Cream Download track MP3 The Queen Of Cream ?
7 play Minuten Download track MP3 Minuten ?
8 play Chrysolite Download track MP3 Chrysolite ?
9 play Special Issue! Download track MP3 Special Issue! ?
10 play Mykon Download track MP3 Mykon ?
11 play Stellar Minor Download track MP3 Stellar Minor ?
12 play Polata Part 1 Midnight Amusements Download track MP3 Polata Part 1 Midnight Amusements ?
13 play Polata Part 2 Blackbirds Download track MP3 Polata Part 2 Blackbirds ?
14 play The Return Of A King Download track MP3 The Return Of A King ?
15 play Staring At The Ocean Download track MP3 Staring At The Ocean ?
16 play Space Sheep Download track MP3 Space Sheep ?
17 play The Marriage Download track MP3 The Marriage ?
mp3 player of Exhadley - Exhadley:
  • 1. Exhadley - The King Of Kong↓ mp3
  • 2. Exhadley - Oceanbirds↓ mp3
  • 3. Exhadley - Silverbirds Part 1 High Above The Ground↓ mp3
  • 4. Exhadley - Silverbirds Part 2 Airdance↓ mp3
  • 5. Exhadley - Silverbirds Part 3 Black Cloud↓ mp3
  • 6. Exhadley - The Queen Of Cream↓ mp3
  • 7. Exhadley - Minuten↓ mp3
  • 8. Exhadley - Chrysolite↓ mp3
  • 9. Exhadley - Special Issue!↓ mp3
  • 10. Exhadley - Mykon↓ mp3
  • 11. Exhadley - Stellar Minor↓ mp3
  • 12. Exhadley - Polata Part 1 Midnight Amusements↓ mp3
  • 13. Exhadley - Polata Part 2 Blackbirds↓ mp3
  • 14. Exhadley - The Return Of A King↓ mp3
  • 15. Exhadley - Staring At The Ocean↓ mp3
  • 16. Exhadley - Space Sheep↓ mp3
  • 17. Exhadley - The Marriage↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Exhadley's video clip of album "Exhadley"

See also releases of Exhadley:

Please lieve your comment about Exhadley here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Exhadley the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Exhadley on this page: