L'Orchestre Noir - Cantos release

About this release:

More about L'Orchestre Noir - Cantos release:

Style of this release: Modern Classical music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tursa (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2010-06-11 year. UK
Format of the release is File ,
  • FLAC
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-06-11

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Front Cover] Andrew King
Mastered By Denis Blackham
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Cantos
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Prologue Download track MP3 Prologue 3:31
2 play The March Of Angels Download track MP3 The March Of Angels 3:35
3 play Te Arma Lucis Download track MP3 Te Arma Lucis 4:26
4 play Down These Mean Streets A Man Must Go Download track MP3 Down These Mean Streets A Man Must Go 4:00
5 play Assassins And Other Friends Download track MP3 Assassins And Other Friends 5:09
6 play Vetus Et Novum Download track MP3 Vetus Et Novum 4:41
7 play In Hell's Mouth Download track MP3 In Hell's Mouth 4:19
8 play The Lake Of Bodies - Aqua Morta Download track MP3 The Lake Of Bodies - Aqua Morta 5:10
9 play In Europa Download track MP3 In Europa 4:51
10 play Epilogue Download track MP3 Epilogue 8:04
mp3 player of L'Orchestre Noir - Cantos:
  • 1. L'Orchestre Noir - Prologue↓ mp3
  • 2. L'Orchestre Noir - The March Of Angels↓ mp3
  • 3. L'Orchestre Noir - Te Arma Lucis↓ mp3
  • 4. L'Orchestre Noir - Down These Mean Streets A Man Must Go↓ mp3
  • 5. L'Orchestre Noir - Assassins And Other Friends↓ mp3
  • 6. L'Orchestre Noir - Vetus Et Novum↓ mp3
  • 7. L'Orchestre Noir - In Hell's Mouth↓ mp3
  • 8. L'Orchestre Noir - The Lake Of Bodies - Aqua Morta↓ mp3
  • 9. L'Orchestre Noir - In Europa↓ mp3
  • 10. L'Orchestre Noir - Epilogue↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now L'Orchestre Noir's video clip of album "Cantos"

See also releases of L'Orchestre Noir:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Cantos here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist L'Orchestre Noir the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of L'Orchestre Noir on this page: