Oval - Oh release

About this release:

More about Oval - Oh release:

Style of this release: Musique Concrète music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Thrill Jockey (catalog number Thrill 12.44)
This album was released in 2010-06-00 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • Limited Edition
  • EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-06-00

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Céleste Boursier-Mougenot
Photography Frédéric Lanternier
Written-By Markus Popp
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Oh
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Hey Download track MP3 Hey ?
A2 play Hmmm Download track MP3 Hmmm ?
A3 play Grrr Download track MP3 Grrr ?
A4 play Oh! Download track MP3 Oh! ?
B1 play Kastell Download track MP3 Kastell ?
B2 play Sediment Download track MP3 Sediment ?
B3 play Featurette Download track MP3 Featurette ?
B4 play Saas Fairy Download track MP3 Saas Fairy ?
B5 play Kastell 4 Download track MP3 Kastell 4 ?
B6 play Kasko Download track MP3 Kasko ?
B7 play Homesick Download track MP3 Homesick ?
B8 play Tricot Download track MP3 Tricot ?
B9 play Locria Download track MP3 Locria ?
B10 play Nonfiction Download track MP3 Nonfiction ?
B11 play Happyend II Download track MP3 Happyend II ?
mp3 player of Oval - Oh:
  • A1. Oval - Hey↓ mp3
  • A2. Oval - Hmmm↓ mp3
  • A3. Oval - Grrr↓ mp3
  • A4. Oval - Oh!↓ mp3
  • B1. Oval - Kastell↓ mp3
  • B2. Oval - Sediment↓ mp3
  • B3. Oval - Featurette↓ mp3
  • B4. Oval - Saas Fairy↓ mp3
  • B5. Oval - Kastell 4↓ mp3
  • B6. Oval - Kasko↓ mp3
  • B7. Oval - Homesick↓ mp3
  • B8. Oval - Tricot↓ mp3
  • B9. Oval - Locria↓ mp3
  • B10. Oval - Nonfiction↓ mp3
  • B11. Oval - Happyend II↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Oval's video clip of album "Oh"

See also releases of Oval:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Oh here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Oval the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Oval on this page: