Michita - A Full Life release

About this release:

More about Michita - A Full Life release:

Style of this release: Jazzy Hip-Hop music  Ambient music  Soul music  Hip Hop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Funk / Soul music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Ill Dance Music (catalog number IDMCD-020)
This album was released in 2010-04-21 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-04-21

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Michita
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A Full Life
1 play Freesia 4:17
2 play A Full Life 6:30
3 play I'm So Into You 4:27
4 play You Gots To Chill (In Da Park) 3:59
5 play Smoke Escalator 3:47
6 play Mothearth 4:09
7 play Michi 4:43
8 play Carry Knives 4:26
9 play Sube Ink 4:09
10 play Sojourner 4:08
11 play Breath 3:52
12 play Still In April 5:11
13 play Loreley 4:51
14 play Here's Why 3:42
mp3 player of Michita - A Full Life:
  • 1. Michita - Freesia↓ mp3
  • 2. Michita - A Full Life↓ mp3
  • 3. Michita - I'm So Into You↓ mp3
  • 4. Michita - You Gots To Chill (In Da Park)↓ mp3
  • 5. Michita - Smoke Escalator↓ mp3
  • 6. Michita - Mothearth↓ mp3
  • 7. Michita - Michi↓ mp3
  • 8. Michita - Carry Knives↓ mp3
  • 9. Michita - Sube Ink↓ mp3
  • 10. Michita - Sojourner↓ mp3
  • 11. Michita - Breath↓ mp3
  • 12. Michita - Still In April↓ mp3
  • 13. Michita - Loreley↓ mp3
  • 14. Michita - Here's Why↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Michita's video clip of album "A Full Life"

See also releases of Michita:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about A Full Life here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Michita the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Michita on this page: