Chrome (8) - Red Exposure release

About this release:

More about Chrome (8) - Red Exposure release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cleopatra (catalog number CLP 3026)
This album was released in 2009 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • White Label
  • Limited Edition
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009

The album included the following session artists:

Producer, Mixed By Damon Edge
Written-By Damon Edge
Written-By Helios Creed
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Red Exposure
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Red Exposure
A1 play New Age Download track MP3 New Age 2:56
A2 play Rm. 101 Download track MP3 Rm. 101 1:57
A3 play Eyes On Mars Download track MP3 Eyes On Mars 3:32
A4 play Jonestown Download track MP3 Jonestown 2:21
A5 play Animal Download track MP3 Animal 2:49
A6 play Static Gravity Download track MP3 Static Gravity 3:09
B1 play Eyes In The Center Download track MP3 Eyes In The Center 4:03
B2 play Electric Chair Download track MP3 Electric Chair 4:07
B3 play Nights Of The Earth Download track MP3 Nights Of The Earth 4:13
B4 play Isolation Download track MP3 Isolation 4:33
mp3 player of Chrome (8) - Red Exposure:
  • A1. Chrome (8) - New Age↓ mp3
  • A2. Chrome (8) - Rm. 101↓ mp3
  • A3. Chrome (8) - Eyes On Mars↓ mp3
  • A4. Chrome (8) - Jonestown↓ mp3
  • A5. Chrome (8) - Animal↓ mp3
  • A6. Chrome (8) - Static Gravity↓ mp3
  • B1. Chrome (8) - Eyes In The Center↓ mp3
  • B2. Chrome (8) - Electric Chair↓ mp3
  • B3. Chrome (8) - Nights Of The Earth↓ mp3
  • B4. Chrome (8) - Isolation↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Chrome (8)'s video clip of album "Red Exposure"

See also releases of Chrome (8):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Red Exposure here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Chrome (8) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Chrome (8) on this page: