Klaus Wunderlich - Sonido 2000 release

About this release:

More about Klaus Wunderlich - Sonido 2000 release:

Style of this release: Lounge music  Space-Age music  Easy Listening music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Telefunken (catalog number CPS9438)
This album was released in 1975 year. Spain
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Organ, Piano, Percussion, Synthesizer Klaus Wunderlich
Drums Hermann Mutschler
Guitar Heinz Kitschenberg
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sonido 2000
A1 play The Sound Of Music 3:02
A2 play Deep Purple 2:34
A3 play Tristeza 2:51
A4 play Moonlight In Vermont 2:48
A5 play Wedding Day 2:32
A6 play Moon River 3:13
B1 play Moonlight Serenade 3:23
B2 play Pennies From Heaven 2:48
B3 play Adagio Cantabile 2:43
B4 play Blues 2:23
B5 play Theme From Furst Igor 2:58
B6 play Prelude Cis-moll , Op.2 , No. 3 2:47
mp3 player of Klaus Wunderlich - Sonido 2000:
  • A1. Klaus Wunderlich - The Sound Of Music↓ mp3
  • A2. Klaus Wunderlich - Deep Purple↓ mp3
  • A3. Klaus Wunderlich - Tristeza↓ mp3
  • A4. Klaus Wunderlich - Moonlight In Vermont↓ mp3
  • A5. Klaus Wunderlich - Wedding Day↓ mp3
  • A6. Klaus Wunderlich - Moon River↓ mp3
  • B1. Klaus Wunderlich - Moonlight Serenade↓ mp3
  • B2. Klaus Wunderlich - Pennies From Heaven↓ mp3
  • B3. Klaus Wunderlich - Adagio Cantabile↓ mp3
  • B4. Klaus Wunderlich - Blues↓ mp3
  • B5. Klaus Wunderlich - Theme From Furst Igor↓ mp3
  • B6. Klaus Wunderlich - Prelude Cis-moll , Op.2 , No. 3↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Klaus Wunderlich's video clip of album "Sonido 2000"

See also releases of Klaus Wunderlich:

Please lieve your comment about Sonido 2000 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Klaus Wunderlich the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Klaus Wunderlich on this page: