Defekt - Chewing Aluminium Foil release

About this release:

More about Defekt - Chewing Aluminium Foil release:

Style of this release: Industrial music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label DeSultory Productions (D√∂vStum) (catalog number ds010)
This album was released in 1994 year. Sweden
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By Claes Rydberg
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Chewing Aluminium Foil
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Chewing Aluminium Foil
A1 play Intellekt: Kollaps Download track MP3 Intellekt: Kollaps ?
A2 play Entschuldigung, Wo Ist Mein Kopf? Teil 3 Download track MP3 Entschuldigung, Wo Ist Mein Kopf? Teil 3 ?
A3 play Elektrogenetika Download track MP3 Elektrogenetika ?
A4 play In Process Download track MP3 In Process ?
A5 play Puls: Inflammation Download track MP3 Puls: Inflammation ?
B1 play Slight Head Injury Download track MP3 Slight Head Injury ?
B2 play Ex Cre Mental Part II Download track MP3 Ex Cre Mental Part II ?
B3 play A Fork Lies Amid Debris In The Ship's Galley Download track MP3 A Fork Lies Amid Debris In The Ship's Galley ?
B4 play 2SW Download track MP3 2SW ?
mp3 player of Defekt - Chewing Aluminium Foil:
  • A1. Defekt - Intellekt: Kollaps↓ mp3
  • A2. Defekt - Entschuldigung, Wo Ist Mein Kopf? Teil 3↓ mp3
  • A3. Defekt - Elektrogenetika↓ mp3
  • A4. Defekt - In Process↓ mp3
  • A5. Defekt - Puls: Inflammation↓ mp3
  • B1. Defekt - Slight Head Injury↓ mp3
  • B2. Defekt - Ex Cre Mental Part II↓ mp3
  • B3. Defekt - A Fork Lies Amid Debris In The Ship's Galley↓ mp3
  • B4. Defekt - 2SW↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Defekt's video clip of album "Chewing Aluminium Foil"

See also releases of Defekt:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Chewing Aluminium Foil here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Defekt the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Defekt on this page: