Fred Frith - Cheap At Half The Price release

About this release:

More about Fred Frith - Cheap At Half The Price release:

Style of this release: Art Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label ReR Megacorp (catalog number FRO06) Fred Records (catalog number FRO06)
This album was released in 2004 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Cheap At Half The Price
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Cheap At Half The Price
1 play Some Clouds Don't Download track MP3 Some Clouds Don't 3:13
2 play Cap The Knife Download track MP3 Cap The Knife 2:49
3 play Evolution Download track MP3 Evolution 3:23
4 play Too Much Too Little Download track MP3 Too Much Too Little 2:09
5 play The Welcome Download track MP3 The Welcome 2:29
6 play Same Old Me Download track MP3 Same Old Me 3:07
7 play Some Clouds Do Download track MP3 Some Clouds Do 2:50
8 play Instant Party Download track MP3 Instant Party 1:52
9 play Walking Song Download track MP3 Walking Song 3:16
10 play Flying In The Face Of Facts Download track MP3 Flying In The Face Of Facts 2:39
11 play Heart Bares Download track MP3 Heart Bares 6:34
12 play Absent Friends Download track MP3 Absent Friends 4:00
13 play The Great Healer Download track MP3 The Great Healer 2:10
mp3 player of Fred Frith - Cheap At Half The Price:
  • 1. Fred Frith - Some Clouds Don't↓ mp3
  • 2. Fred Frith - Cap The Knife↓ mp3
  • 3. Fred Frith - Evolution↓ mp3
  • 4. Fred Frith - Too Much Too Little↓ mp3
  • 5. Fred Frith - The Welcome↓ mp3
  • 6. Fred Frith - Same Old Me↓ mp3
  • 7. Fred Frith - Some Clouds Do↓ mp3
  • 8. Fred Frith - Instant Party↓ mp3
  • 9. Fred Frith - Walking Song↓ mp3
  • 10. Fred Frith - Flying In The Face Of Facts↓ mp3
  • 11. Fred Frith - Heart Bares↓ mp3
  • 12. Fred Frith - Absent Friends↓ mp3
  • 13. Fred Frith - The Great Healer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Fred Frith's video clip of album "Cheap At Half The Price"

See also releases of Fred Frith:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Cheap At Half The Price here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Fred Frith the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Fred Frith on this page: