Strange Attractor (4) - Everything Is Closer release

About this release:

More about Strange Attractor (4) - Everything Is Closer release:

Style of this release: Fusion music  Trip Hop music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Music For Speakers (catalog number M4S 29 2LP)
This album was released in 2006 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session artists:

Guitar, Keyboards Richard van Kruysdijk
Keyboards [Moog Rogue, Korg Ms 20, Thumbpiano] Richard van Kruysdijk
Mastered By Sandor Caron
Organ [Farfisa] Niels van Hoorn
Producer, Mixed By, Drums Richard van Kruysdijk
Saxophone [Alto, Baritone] Niels van Hoorn
Saxophone [Soprano, Tenor, Bass], Flute, Clarinet [Bass], Synthesizer [Steiner Wind Synth], Keyboards [Ems Vcs3] Niels van Hoorn
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Everything Is Closer
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Everything Is Closer
A1 play Rorschach (Heritage Part 1.01) Download track MP3 Rorschach (Heritage Part 1.01) ?
A2 play Black Earth Download track MP3 Black Earth ?
A3 play Scrap Metal Download track MP3 Scrap Metal ?
A4 play Fishface Download track MP3 Fishface ?
B1 play Undone Download track MP3 Undone ?
B2 play Fifteen Years Of Sorrow Download track MP3 Fifteen Years Of Sorrow ?
B3 play Five Below Nothing Download track MP3 Five Below Nothing ?
B4 play Melancholy Station Download track MP3 Melancholy Station ?
C1 play Alpha (Intro) Download track MP3 Alpha (Intro) ?
C2 play Omega Download track MP3 Omega ?
C3 play Simulacra Download track MP3 Simulacra ?
C4 play The Mind Travels Further Than The Body (Interlude) Download track MP3 The Mind Travels Further Than The Body (Interlude) ?
C5 play Never Say Never Download track MP3 Never Say Never ?
C6 play Brno Hotel (Outro) Download track MP3 Brno Hotel (Outro) ?
D1 play Dreamtime Download track MP3 Dreamtime ?
D2 play In The End It's All Pretend Download track MP3 In The End It's All Pretend ?
D3 play 26 September Download track MP3 26 September ?
D4 play Rorschach (Twilight Circus Dub Limbo Mix) Download track MP3 Rorschach (Twilight Circus Dub Limbo Mix) ?
mp3 player of Strange Attractor (4) - Everything Is Closer:
  • A1. Strange Attractor (4) - Rorschach (Heritage Part 1.01)↓ mp3
  • A2. Strange Attractor (4) - Black Earth↓ mp3
  • A3. Strange Attractor (4) - Scrap Metal↓ mp3
  • A4. Strange Attractor (4) - Fishface↓ mp3
  • B1. Strange Attractor (4) - Undone↓ mp3
  • B2. Strange Attractor (4) - Fifteen Years Of Sorrow↓ mp3
  • B3. Strange Attractor (4) - Five Below Nothing↓ mp3
  • B4. Strange Attractor (4) - Melancholy Station↓ mp3
  • C1. Strange Attractor (4) - Alpha (Intro)↓ mp3
  • C2. Strange Attractor (4) - Omega↓ mp3
  • C3. Strange Attractor (4) - Simulacra↓ mp3
  • C4. Strange Attractor (4) - The Mind Travels Further Than The Body (Interlude)↓ mp3
  • C5. Strange Attractor (4) - Never Say Never↓ mp3
  • C6. Strange Attractor (4) - Brno Hotel (Outro)↓ mp3
  • D1. Strange Attractor (4) - Dreamtime↓ mp3
  • D2. Strange Attractor (4) - In The End It's All Pretend↓ mp3
  • D3. Strange Attractor (4) - 26 September↓ mp3
  • D4. Strange Attractor (4) - Rorschach (Twilight Circus Dub Limbo Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Strange Attractor (4)'s video clip of album "Everything Is Closer"

See also releases of Strange Attractor (4):

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Everything Is Closer here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Strange Attractor (4) the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Strange Attractor (4) on this page: