Zut Un Feu Rouge - Sweet Zurospectacles release

About this release:

More about Zut Un Feu Rouge - Sweet Zurospectacles release:

Style of this release: Art Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bauta Records (catalog number BAR 8605)
This album was released in 1986 year. Sweden
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1986

The album included the following session artists:

Bass, Saxophone [Tenor] Gunnar Johansson
Clarinet, Saxophone [Alto] Peter De Leeuw
Guitar, Bass, Vocals Mats Andersson (3)
Keyboards, Strings, Vocals Lars Jonsson
Percussion Lars Druid
Saxophone [Alto] Klaus Fischer
Voice Bent Fredrikson
Voice Krister Östlund
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Sweet Zurospectacles
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Sweet Zurospectacles
A1 play Kom An Dá Download track MP3 Kom An Dá ?
A2 play Bonden Sark Download track MP3 Bonden Sark ?
A3 play Tom Thermos Download track MP3 Tom Thermos ?
A4 play Fragment Av Fárfamilij Download track MP3 Fragment Av Fárfamilij ?
A5 play Mus Musculus Download track MP3 Mus Musculus ?
A6 play Sá Hal Realism Download track MP3 Sá Hal Realism ?
A7 play Sumo Download track MP3 Sumo ?
A8 play Zut Un Feu Rouge Download track MP3 Zut Un Feu Rouge ?
B1 play Autumn Leaves Download track MP3 Autumn Leaves ?
B2 play Var Ä Ja Download track MP3 Var Ä Ja ?
B3 play Stomping Down Ephesus Download track MP3 Stomping Down Ephesus ?
B4 play Skog Av Hat Download track MP3 Skog Av Hat ?
B5 play Död Pá Krita Download track MP3 Död Pá Krita ?
B6 play Indian Holiday Download track MP3 Indian Holiday ?
B7 play Lachens Lullaby Download track MP3 Lachens Lullaby ?
mp3 player of Zut Un Feu Rouge - Sweet Zurospectacles:
  • A1. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Kom An Dá↓ mp3
  • A2. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Bonden Sark↓ mp3
  • A3. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Tom Thermos↓ mp3
  • A4. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Fragment Av Fárfamilij↓ mp3
  • A5. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Mus Musculus↓ mp3
  • A6. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Sá Hal Realism↓ mp3
  • A7. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Sumo↓ mp3
  • A8. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Zut Un Feu Rouge↓ mp3
  • B1. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Autumn Leaves↓ mp3
  • B2. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Var Ä Ja↓ mp3
  • B3. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Stomping Down Ephesus↓ mp3
  • B4. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Skog Av Hat↓ mp3
  • B5. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Död Pá Krita↓ mp3
  • B6. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Indian Holiday↓ mp3
  • B7. Zut Un Feu Rouge - Lachens Lullaby↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Zut Un Feu Rouge's video clip of album "Sweet Zurospectacles"

See also releases of Zut Un Feu Rouge:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sweet Zurospectacles here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Zut Un Feu Rouge the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Zut Un Feu Rouge on this page: