Per Svensson - Sonogram release

About this release:

More about Per Svensson - Sonogram release:

Style of this release: Field Recording music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Olof Bright (catalog number OBCD 18)
This album was released in 2007 year. Sweden
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2007
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Sonogram
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play EKG / ECG Download track MP3 EKG / ECG 2:50
2 play Energy Loop Super Conductor Download track MP3 Energy Loop Super Conductor 28:37
3 play Poetry Can't Be Stopped Download track MP3 Poetry Can't Be Stopped 3:48
4 play Primordial Sounds / God Creates Download track MP3 Primordial Sounds / God Creates 12:48
5 play Ignition, Fire, Gravity, Vacuum Download track MP3 Ignition, Fire, Gravity, Vacuum 3:12
6 play Instrumental Zodiac Download track MP3 Instrumental Zodiac 4:32
7 play See The LIght Download track MP3 See The LIght 5:30
8 play Åskledare / Lightning Conductors Download track MP3 Åskledare / Lightning Conductors 2:03
9 play Sound Of Metal Grinders Download track MP3 Sound Of Metal Grinders 4:38
10 play Sound Waves-Sunset-Silence Download track MP3 Sound Waves-Sunset-Silence 6:21
mp3 player of Per Svensson - Sonogram:
  • 1. Per Svensson - EKG / ECG↓ mp3
  • 2. Per Svensson - Energy Loop Super Conductor↓ mp3
  • 3. Per Svensson - Poetry Can't Be Stopped↓ mp3
  • 4. Per Svensson - Primordial Sounds / God Creates↓ mp3
  • 5. Per Svensson - Ignition, Fire, Gravity, Vacuum↓ mp3
  • 6. Per Svensson - Instrumental Zodiac↓ mp3
  • 7. Per Svensson - See The LIght↓ mp3
  • 8. Per Svensson - Åskledare / Lightning Conductors↓ mp3
  • 9. Per Svensson - Sound Of Metal Grinders↓ mp3
  • 10. Per Svensson - Sound Waves-Sunset-Silence↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Per Svensson's video clip of album "Sonogram"

See also releases of Per Svensson:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Sonogram here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Per Svensson the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Per Svensson on this page: