Alexandre Varlet - Soleil Noir release

About this release:

More about Alexandre Varlet - Soleil Noir release:

Style of this release: Ballad music 
Genre of this release: Blues music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Shayo (catalog number 016)
This album was released in 2010-06-01 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-06-01
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Soleil Noir
1 play Soleil Noir 2:29
2 play La Fêlure 3:49
3 play Tunnel 1 2:05
4 play De L'Indulgence Avec Toi 3:29
5 play Andalousia 2:43
6 play Ressuciter 3:44
7 play 'Want Me To dance 4:48
8 play Feu follet 2:27
9 play Lune 3:41
10 play Mont Ventoux 2:01
11 play St Tropez 1:35
mp3 player of Alexandre Varlet - Soleil Noir:
  • 1. Alexandre Varlet - Soleil Noir↓ mp3
  • 2. Alexandre Varlet - La Fêlure↓ mp3
  • 3. Alexandre Varlet - Tunnel 1↓ mp3
  • 4. Alexandre Varlet - De L'Indulgence Avec Toi↓ mp3
  • 5. Alexandre Varlet - Andalousia↓ mp3
  • 6. Alexandre Varlet - Ressuciter↓ mp3
  • 7. Alexandre Varlet - 'Want Me To dance↓ mp3
  • 8. Alexandre Varlet - Feu follet↓ mp3
  • 9. Alexandre Varlet - Lune↓ mp3
  • 10. Alexandre Varlet - Mont Ventoux↓ mp3
  • 11. Alexandre Varlet - St Tropez↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alexandre Varlet's video clip of album "Soleil Noir"

See also releases of Alexandre Varlet:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Soleil Noir here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alexandre Varlet the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alexandre Varlet on this page: