Orbital - Orbital (Green Album) release

About this release:

More about Orbital - Orbital (Green Album) release:

Style of this release: Breakbeat music  House music  Techno music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label FFRR (catalog number 3984 28230 2) FFRR (catalog number 3984.2830.2)
This album was released in 1999-00-00 year. UK & Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Sleeve Design] Fultano
Engineer Tim Hunt
Engineer [Assistant] Herbert Lesch
Written-By, Producer Orbital
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Orbital (Green Album)
1 play The Moebius 7:01
2 play Speed Freak 7:17
3 play Oolaa 6:15
4 play Desert Storm 12:06
5 play Fahrenheit 303 8:26
6 play Steel Cube Idolatry 6:24
7 play High Rise 8:23
8 play Chime (Live) 5:56
9 play Midnight (Live) 6:53
10 play Belfast 8:06
11 play I Think It's Disgusting 0:51
mp3 player of Orbital - Orbital (Green Album):
  • 1. Orbital - The Moebius↓ mp3
  • 2. Orbital - Speed Freak↓ mp3
  • 3. Orbital - Oolaa↓ mp3
  • 4. Orbital - Desert Storm↓ mp3
  • 5. Orbital - Fahrenheit 303↓ mp3
  • 6. Orbital - Steel Cube Idolatry↓ mp3
  • 7. Orbital - High Rise↓ mp3
  • 8. Orbital - Chime (Live)↓ mp3
  • 9. Orbital - Midnight (Live)↓ mp3
  • 10. Orbital - Belfast↓ mp3
  • 11. Orbital - I Think It's Disgusting↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Orbital's video clip of album "Orbital (Green Album)"

See also releases of Orbital:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Orbital (Green Album) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Orbital the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Orbital on this page: